Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo comodo al centro

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Il bagno e la terrazza con vista parco villa borghese
Cons: La mia camera aveva carta da parati un po' datata e rovinata meglio toglierla..
Location: Vicino alla metro e ai vari servizi e al centro città
Ho pernottato due notti, ho trovato personale preciso e gentile nell'accoglienza e durante il mio breve soggiorno per lavoro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and quiet hotel in good location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, quiet comfortable and clean rooms. Excellent buffet breakfast and very well located with short walk to centre of Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Um hotel que excedeu a expectativa !

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A escolha do hotel foi motivada por ser relativamente moderno, sem tapetes nos quartos e cortinas pesadas. Tudo estava a contento. Quarto amplo, bela vista para o parque, lençóis e toalhas impecáveis. Todo o pessoal de serviço muito prestativo, quer o da portaria, para reservas e táxis, quer o de serviços de quarto e de restaurante. Certamente voltaríamos a nos hospedar nesse hotel ou em outro da mesma rede.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Tolles Hotel für Rom-Städtereise

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Sehr geschmackvolle und vollständige Zimmerausstattung, sehr gutes, vielfältiges Frühstück.
Location: Relativ nah zur spanischen Treppe und Piazza Barberini, direkt am Park Borghese. Straßenlärm im Hotel nicht weiter störend.
Waren mit dem Hotelaufenthalt rundum zufrieden. Alles wie beschrieben, Hotel liegt ca 15 Minuten zu Fuss entfernt von der spanischen Treppe und hat in der Umgebung gute Restaurants zum Essen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GLAUBER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, fair for price. Breakfast was very good, but office staff was a bit disappointing. We would have enjoyed a more central location, so we cluld walk rather than tale a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Respecta las expectativas y en óptima posición.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Trato del personal profesional y agradable. Desayuno completo de todo, también bio. Posición ideal, al inicio de Via Veneto y a lado del parque Villa Borghese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Gillardfrom Canada

Loved it!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights at the end of September. I booked this hotel because of the location and we were not disappointed. The room was comfortable and so was the bed and pillows! (We've found that most beds in Italian hotels to be quite hard) The service was professional, the restaurant was good and the breakfast buffet was excellent with many choices. I love the NH chain we have stayed with them before and have not been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel Rom

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück ist perfekt. Personal ist freundlich.
Cons: Es fand eine Veranstaltung statt, die ganze Nacht ist es sehr laut gewesen, bis 4 Uhr morgens wurden gebaut und geräumt.
Location: Zentral an einem Park gelegen.
Städtereise Rom, 3 Tage. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablofrom México

Excelente hotel, gran ubicación, impecable.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estancia fue perfecta, el cuarto impecable, todo funciona y está en perfectas condiciones. En el front desk me ayudaron a hacer reservaciones para un restaurante y al no haber disponibilidad me recomendaron otro que fue excelente. Conocen perfecto su negocio.