Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Well located, modern, comfortable, polite, excellent value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De Steeg

Net hotel op goede lokatie

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Ontbijt
Cons: In de kamer de laatste puntjes op de i
Location: Hotel ligt binnen 25 minuten loop afstand van alle bezienswaardigheden in het oude centrum van Rome
Kamer was voorzien van alle gemakken incl. Wifi, bad en minibar. Echter wel een aantal kleine mankementen. Het hotel was netjes en schoon en lag op een goede locatie t.o.v. van alle bezienswaardigheden in Rome. Het hotel ligt wel aan een drukke weg, maar hier hebben we eigenlijk geen last van gehad. Ontbijtbuffet was uitgebreid en verzorgt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Honeymoon

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We have traveled to Rome for 3 years in a row and this hotel by far was the best. It is strategically located, close to the Bhorgese Gardens and an easy walk to the Spanish steps. It was actually our Honeymoon and we had booked two rooms for us and my in-laws. Our room was large, clean, modern and beautiful. We were pleasantly surprised with the Welcome Fruit Plate and the room facing the Park on a high floor (Which I had requested on my reservation). We have stayed at various luxury chains, Ritz Carletons, Four Seasons, Trump and Conrad hotels and we would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Unser Aufenthalt im Hotel ist sehr gut gewesen. Das Servicepersonal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Unser Zimmer war super und auch das Frühstück ist sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Muito bom Hotel!

Posted May 21, 2015
O Hotel é muito bom, bem localizado, instalações relativamente novas, quarto amplo com bons lençóis, toalhas e boa cama + janelas anti-ruídos. Restaurante e café da manhã muito bom. Se possível solicite no check in um apartamento com vista para o parque, é bem mais agradável(mesmo que pague uma pequena diferença para um up grade). Como nada é perfeito, quero registrar que depois de quase 1 dia de viagem fizemos o check in por volta das 22h00 e segundo a recepção o hotel naquela noite eles estavam lotados e nos deram um apartamento single com cama de viúvo, foi bastante desagradável pois a nossa reserva era para casal em apartamento superior, disseram que seria só uma noite que na seguinte nos dariam um up grade sem custos para apartamento vista parque, assim foi feito, mais vale lembrar que na primeira noite falharam feio, não interessa o horário que chegamos, tinhamos uma reserva "paga" para apartamento casal/superior. Um segundo ponto, como estavamos de carro o hotel tem uma garagem, porém terceirizada a um custo de 46 euros por 24hs.(caso você fique menos o valor é fechado e neste período pode entrar e sair quantas vezes quiser). Depois vimos que a 4 quadras tem uma garagem pública pela metade do preço, a única vantagem da garagem do hotel é a comodidade, mais paga-se um preço alto por ela.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very good area

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: clean
excellent, clean and nice staff; the hotel is very well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steen Kjærhus from Denmark

Very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotelroom and lovely breakfast. We would like to live here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliana from Belo Horizonte

Rede NH é uma boa opção

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bem agradável, com um café da manhã muito bem servido. A localização é boa, bem perto da Fontana da Trevi. Tem vários restaurantes bons na região que dá para ir a pé. Usamos vários hotéis da rede NH em nossa viagem à Itália e ficamos muito satisfeitos.