Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very good area

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: clean
excellent, clean and nice staff; the hotel is very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo perfecto.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
El único pero que se le puede poner al hotel es el de estar cerca de una parada de metro (Spagna) en la que hay que andar bastante para llegar hasta el tren, nada grave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the best place.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Stayed in this hotel with my son for 5 nights. The best place, clean and big room with view to park. Very good breakfast, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D,HGN Ostsee

sehr schönes Stadthotel, ausgezeichneter Service,

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: die sehr gute Lage und das freundliche Personal
Location: das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Rom. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß, per Taxi oder U Bahn zu erreichen.
wir verbrachten einen wunderschönen Kurzurlaub über die Osterfeiertage im NH Hotel. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr kompetent und nett. Nach unserer Ankunft wurde uns gleich erst einmal ein Kaffee, Saft und Gebäck angeboten . So fühlten wir uns gleich herzlich willkommen. Dieses Hotel kann ich mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Saubere Zimmer, super Frühstück und auch das von uns im Hotel eingenommene Abendessen lies keine Wünsche offen,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rostock

Super Lage, tolles Frühstück

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Die Zimmer sind groß, modern ausgestattet und sauber. Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich und das Frühstück sucht in Italien seinesgleichen. Ob zu Fuß, mit der Metro oder dem Taxi, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten lassen sich bequem und schnell erreichen. Wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lima

Nice hotel colse to Via Veneto

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excelente experiamcia en todas las areas del hotel. Excelente staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo comodo al centro

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Il bagno e la terrazza con vista parco villa borghese
Cons: La mia camera aveva carta da parati un po' datata e rovinata meglio toglierla..
Location: Vicino alla metro e ai vari servizi e al centro città
Ho pernottato due notti, ho trovato personale preciso e gentile nell'accoglienza e durante il mio breve soggiorno per lavoro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and quiet hotel in good location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, quiet comfortable and clean rooms. Excellent buffet breakfast and very well located with short walk to centre of Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lincoln Ffrom São Paulo

Recomendo

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Recepção solicita, gentil e educada, bom café, quarto e banheiro confortável e limpo, super recomendo