Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Piero Rfrom Verona

Ottimo sotto tutti i punti di vista

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bello comodo e con ottimi sevizi, eccezionale la colazione vista piscina
3 out of 5
by M.from London

Ok hotel but far from city cente

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The hotel was being referbished to a high standard and the rooms were ckean and comfortable. However it was far from the centre of Rome. It advertised that there was a complementary shuttle service to the centre but in fact it was to the nearest metro station 2km away once every hour. I f you missed it you had to get a taxi because it was not safe to walk. We spent a lot on taxis. The staff said that the description on the web page was 'old'. On the positive side there was 24h free wifi in the rooms which was very useful.
1 out of 5
by Concorsistafrom Varese

Concorsista deluso vergogna

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Assolutamente nulla
Cons: Tutto
Location: Lontano da Roma e la navetta è a PAGAMENTO e non gratuita come pubblicizzato
Il giorno successivo al nostro arrivo sono iniziati i disagi causati da una parziale ristrutturazione dell'albergo, mancanza di acqua calda il mattino del primo giorno, allarme antincendio scattato nel cuore della notte del secondo giorno e protrattosi per un'ora e mezza, ristorante scadente e prima colazione deludente, ultima notte sfondamento vetri della mia automobile parcheggiata all'interno del cortile dell'albergo antistante la hall attualmente trasferita e furto di una valigia posizionata all'interno del porta bagagli dell'auto non visibile dall'esterno contente libri, dispense, appunti e codici accumulati con anni di studio e sacrifici. Nessun risarcimento o sconto da parte della struttura lasciando a mio esclusivo carico le spese per la sistemazione del danno arrecatomi in quanto mi era impossibile viaggiare in quelle condizioni. Naturalmente se avessi avuto notizia dei lavori in corso avrei scelto un'altra struttura, inoltre trovo scorretto non dire che il parcheggio della struttura non sia custodito altro motivo che mi avrebbe indotto a cambiare hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Bassenget
Cons: Servicen
Location: Helt ok
Eneste sm var ok var bassenget, negative med bassenget var at vaktmesteren og kelneren fulgte etter eller titta på oss hele tiden. Når vi sjekket ut måtte vi plutselig betale extra 800.- for skatt. Utrolig harde senger!
3 out of 5
by clausfrom svalbard

Hotellet med halvtids svimmingpool & gode senge

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Badeværelset med kar. Det er rent samt altid nogen i receptionen.
Cons: Resturantens aftensmad. åbningstiden af svimmingpoolen.
Location: Et ældre hotel som er slidt her og der (der arbejdes på sagen) værelserne er fine.
Vi havde valgt hotellet fordi de havde swimmingpool, men skuffende at den kun måtte benyttes imellem 10-19. i livredderens arbejdstid. Første aften valgte vi at spise i hotellets restaurant.meget skuffende så det blev også sidste gang. Havde lidt problemer med wi-fi da vi skulle havde nyt logon hver dag, det var "bare" at tage en frit tilgængelig logon i receptionen. Vi var 4 personer(2vx-15år-9år) i et værelse til 3, der var en stor dobbeltseng samt en opredning. fint toilet med badekar, altanen (bord+2stole) hjalp med til at pladsen. Nedenfor hotellet er et stort supermarked med hvad dertil hører. fint udvalg af vino samt div delikatesser. på den anden side af autostrada ligger en campingplads. samt togstation ca 1,5km øst, vi tog en endags udflugt til santa marinella (badeby) uden mange menesker. Hotellet yder en shuttelbus 1 gang i timen indtil den nærmeste metrostation "fint" vi tog en taxa hjem om aftenen fra byen for et sted imellem 15-20E. (2013) Benyt kun de hvide taxaer de har taxameter. Receptionen var hjælpsomme med div spørgsmål samt arranger booking til udflugts-ture. Da de startede på en udvendig renovation i starten af vores ophold (10 dage) var der lidt tidelig støj ud til bagsiden hvor vi havde altan, også lidt fra de turistbusser der servicerede tur grupperne som boede på hotellet.dvs når vi kom ned kl09 til morgenmad havde vi resturangens morgenbuffet i ro, den lukker kl 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by damazfrom inverness

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel looked a little tired but was having a face lift, which didnt disturb us at all, during our stay. A massive bonus was the twenty metre pool which we had almost exclusively to ourselves. Breakfast was good with a wide range of fayre on offer. The evening menu however appeared a bit pricey so we tended to have our main meal in Rome then buy bread etc at the very large supermarket close to the hotel. We used the complimentary shuttle bus daily which made the somewhat remote location satisfactory. I would suggest taking a taxi direct from the airport to the hotel as it cuts down on a rather long trip into the city centre and back out again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com