Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Ontario ,Canada

Perfect location . Unique special hotel and staff

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was our first booking at a smaller hotel (B&B). We usually stay at larger , well known hotels as we enjoy the lobby bar/ restaurant options with higher expectation in room comfort and staff consideration . This Hotel has a perfect location - central historic Rome and walking distance to all the sights. The reviews and high ratings made us consider giving it a try for our arrival night in Rome as we were to transfer the next day to the port for a cruise. We did not book it for after the cruise but when we decided to it was to late and already full. We enjoyed the unique feel and history of the location - we were literally met at our arrival at the front door by the owner and he himself carried our bags into the front hall. We were offered a drink and as early given lunch recommendation before we could check- in to our room . We have rarely been shown such attentive treatment and personal consideration. Our interactions with both the very polite and thoughtful owners made us feel instantly welcome, at home and special. We felt treated as if we were their only guests and yet we saw them extend the courtesy to all their guests. We enjoyed our day in Rome , their recommended dinner restaurant , and were walked over to the restaurant for our included breakfast at that location. It has a large front door onto a wonderful busy street but the interior exudes calm and quiet with an escape from the crowds. Why perfect? The historic quaint atmosphere and wonderful owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Great hotel! Close to everything.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: TV. Maybe a few American news channels.
Location: Central to everything in Roma.
This was a Christmas present for my wife and daughter. This B&B is the best one I've stayed in anywhere !! The staff is very, very attentive!! All aspects of our stay were covered completely. Ideas, restaurant suggestions, shopping ideas, etc.... What a great ending in Rome for our vacation!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 10, 2015
Wonderful accommodation in fabulous location.....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

Fantastiskt charmiga rum mitt i smeten

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Hotellet och närliggande antikvitetsaffär har samma ägare. Alla rum i hotellet har gamla möbler och är otroligt charmiga.
Cons: Inget behöver förbättras! Blir man väldigt störd av musik på kvällen så kanske man bör fundera på annat boende.
Location: Läget är 10 sekunder från Piazza Navona. Centralare går det inte att få.
Hotellet ligger väldigt centralt. Vi beställde transfer via hotellet och fick betala lite mer för transporten den extrapengen var det lätt värt att betala för bra service (och återlämnande av en bortglömd väska i bilen...). Personalen gav massor med tips på hur vi bäst upplevde Rom, utan dessa tips skulle vår upplelvelse inte blivit lika bra som den blev. Ett mobilnummer som gick att ringa på dygnet runt om något oförutsätt skulle hända var också en stor trygghet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussel

Leuk hotel, fantastische ligging in het centrum

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Binnentuin en karaktervolle kamers
Heel aangenaam, karaktervol hotel. Leuke binnentuin waar je 's avonds even rustig kan wegzakken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CM

Great apartment, 10-20 minute walk to all sites

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The best location in Rome , short walks to all major, important locations in Rome, the staff was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks, UK

Perfect location for exploring Rome

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, quirky, staff.
Comfortable room in a quiet courtyard setting. Very helpful staff. Easy to walk to all the common tourist attractions and some good bars and restaurants locally, especially Coco & Mimi next door and The Library restaurant round the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magne Erling from Stavanger

Fantastisk Roma og Navona Gallery & Garden Suites

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var i Roma 21 - 24 mars 2015. Roma var magisk. Opplevelser og kultur finnes overalt i hele byen. Leiligheten vi hadde var fantastisk, orginalt gulv fra 1500 tallet, møbler og interiør helt isærklasse. Det var som om å komme inn i en verden fra en svunnen tid. Likevel var alle fasiliteter som 2015 krever tilstede. Kontrasten fra å åpne vinduet til gaten hvor det herlige gatelivet yret, til en fantastisk ro og atmosfære i bakhagen var ubeskrivelig. Hotellet ligger midt i smørøyet, en sjarmerende rusletur på at par hundre meter så var vi på plass på Piazza Navona. Silvia og Tristian var supert vertskap, de gjorde og hjalp til med hva det måtte være for at oppholdet skulle bli vellykket. En ting er sikkert: vi kommer tilbake til Roma og Navona Gallery & Garden Suites B&B. Rita og Magne Erling Meling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, Utah

Best location possible, hard to find but worth it!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Amazing location, beautiful furnishings, helpful professional staff, authentic courtyard behind sold doorway into an authentic cobblestone street.
Cons: Hard to find. Some indication of it's location from the street.
Location: Right by Navona Square, the Pantheon, a brief walk one way to the Vatican, another way to the Colosseum. Beautiful shopping and eating experiences.
One of the most amazing experiences we have had in Italy was staying at Navona Gallery. Our only challenge was that is was a little hard to find. The staff was amazing, friendly and informative. They pretty much became our tour guides and concierge. The room we stayed in had two 2000 year old pillars preserved next to modern amenities that were clean and all in working order and beautiful. We felt secure while experiencing authentic Italian culture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels