Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erfurt

Zentrale Lage, direk an der U-Bahnstation "Cavour"

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 4 Zimmer teilen sich eine Küche, die super eingerichtet ist...Tee und Kaffeepads sind gratis. Die Zimmer sind modern renoviert, super Betten.
Cons: Das einzigste Mango: Das Hotel ist seht hellhörig...trotz geschlossene Fenster ist es recht laut von draußen
Location: Metrostation "Cavour" ca. 20 Meter
Alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar...wie z.B. 10 Minuten zum Bahnhof, 4 Minuten zum Colloseum....herrliches Kneipenviertel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Felt very safe. Staff were amazing

Posted May 13, 2015
Loved this place and the amazing staff!! We also really appreciated their hospitality in letting us store our baggage after checkout. This meant we were able to explore for the rest of the day, until our night train, bag free!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Hotel convenient to major attraction

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: I like the location, easy to walk to attractions and the Hop-on Hop-off stop. The room is big and airy, but a bit noisy even with the window closed.
Location: The Colosseum and other attractions are about 10 minutes' walk. Major sites like the Pantheon and Trevi Fountain are doable on foot.
This hotel has 2 locations. My friend and I were in the location on one of the main streets, very close to attractions. The facility is clean, has an elevator. No meal is provided, but there are plenty of restaurants along the street. My only complaint is there is no staff on the premise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka

低価格なのに広く清潔なホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 清潔で広い部屋、ベッドも大きく洗面所も広々としています また、宿泊者共用のエリアではコーヒー、紅茶が飲み放題、台所には食器や冷蔵庫、電子レンジも完備されているのでとても便利です
Cons: 価格が安いので納得はしているのですが、部屋の広さに対してシャワールームが以上に小さい アメニティーがシャンプーのみ、連泊のタオル交換はなし(イタリアはどこもそのようですが・・・) あと、ホテルの人が常駐していないので困った時の対応がしてもらえません
Location: テルミニ駅に近く、地下鉄の駅にも近いので観光に便利です。 観光中に疲れたら気軽に戻って休憩することができるので効率よく観光できます。
低価格なホテルなのに全体的に余裕のスペースです ベッドも大きく、洗面所も広々としています。 出入りも建物入口、ホテルフロア、部屋の3か所にカードキーで入室するようになっているのでセキュリティーも安心で、重いカギを持つ必要がありません。 部屋に冷蔵庫はありませんが、共有スペースに冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、飲み放題のコーヒー、紅茶がありとても便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand

Great service, comfortable room, perfect location.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Its location, the comfort and the friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast or at least some snacks in the kitchen would have been appreciated.
Location: This was in the best location. Being next to a metro station meant all parts of the city were easily accessible. The ancient city was a short walk awa
This was a great find of mine. The hotel was clean, comfortable and had good modern decor. The furnishings and bed were very comfortable. The service was fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I even got a free upgrade to a double room. The best part was the location - superb. Right next door to a metro station and centrally located - minutes away from the coliseum and other famous landmarks. I would definitely recommend it to others and plan on returning myself one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Kleines symphatisches Hotel in Monti

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Die Lage im Stadtteil Monti.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtteil Monti. In der Gegend gibt es viele nette Cafés/Bars, Eisdielen und kleine individuelle Boutiquen.
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut - gleich neben der U-Bahn-Station Cavour, 5 Minuten Spaziergang zum Kolosseum und ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof Termini. Das Bad war neu, das Zimmer sehr ordentlich und groß genug, um Gepäck zu verstauen und Schlaf zu finden. Das Personal war hilfsbereit und telefonisch sofort zur Stelle, wenn die Rezeption mal nicht besetzt war. Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangsort für ein paar Tage in der Stadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terofrom Pk-seutu

Hyvä vaihtoehto

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Huoneisto oli hyvällä paikalla, kävelyetäisyydellä Colosseumista, Terministä ja Metroista. Huone oli siisti ja tilava. Meidän huoneisto oli pohjakerroksessa sisäpihalla, mutta liikenteen äänet eivät suuremmin häirinneet. Näkymiä ulos ei tietenkään ollut, mutta eipä sitä lomalla huoneessa olekaan tarkoitus olla. Huoneiston varustelu oli hyvä, korppuja ja hilloa tuli joka päivä, sekä Nespresso kapselikone kruunasi kaiken. Hotellin tarjoama kyyti lentokentältä oli hintansa arvoinen, sillä säästettiin etsimisen vaiva varsinkin kun huoneisto ei ollut samassa paikassa kuin hotellin hallinnollinen paikka. Tästä nopeutuksesta johtuen, aamulennolla tultaessa jäi melkein koko päivä aikaa olennaiseen, eli kaupungin katseluun. Kaiken kaikkiaan positiivinen kokemus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alessiafrom Cesena

Ottima struttura!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un'unica piccola incomprensione: il ritardo a confermare la mia richiesta di prolungamento del soggiorno, ma si trattava di un evidente errore nello scambio di mail, per il resto tutto perfetto dalla gentilezza del proprietario al ragazzo alla reception e deliziosa la signora che si occupa delle pulizie e della colazione..sicuramente un'ottima base di appoggio per i futuri soggiorni romani!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erkkifrom Finland

Nerva

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location near sights. Very helpful personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto affittacamere in centro

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Ho soggiornato due giorni..Camera perfetta e pulitissima! Personale disponibile! Posizione perfetta