Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Posizione, pulizia e disponibilità.
Cons: Migliorerei la colazione, anche solo con dei cornetti o biscotti.
Location: Nel Rione Monti, a 10 minuti dalla stazione Termini e a 10 minuti dal Colosseo, oltre che a fianco della fermata della metropolitana "Cavour"
Abbiamo soggiornato presso la Suburra Green per un paio di notti. Il soggiorno è stato decisamente piacevole ed il personale gentile e disponibile. La nota di merito di questo hotel è sicuramente la grande pulizia. La camera, caratterizzata da un arredamento "essenziale", era spaziosa, arredata con gusto e fornita di ogni comfort. Ottima anche la possibilità di usufruire di caffè, the e tisane sempre, presso una sala comune adibita a piccola cucina. Migliorerei però la colazione, caratterizzata esclusivamente da fette biscottate e marmellata, oltre alle bevande già citate, ma nel complesso si tratta di un'ottima sistemazione posizionata in una zona sicuramente strategica per visitare Roma. Se tornassi a Roma soggiornerei nuovamente qui :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Zentrale Lage, direk an der U-Bahnstation "Cavour"

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 4 Zimmer teilen sich eine Küche, die super eingerichtet ist...Tee und Kaffeepads sind gratis. Die Zimmer sind modern renoviert, super Betten.
Cons: Das einzigste Mango: Das Hotel ist seht hellhörig...trotz geschlossene Fenster ist es recht laut von draußen
Location: Metrostation "Cavour" ca. 20 Meter
Alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar...wie z.B. 10 Minuten zum Bahnhof, 4 Minuten zum Colloseum....herrliches Kneipenviertel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Felt very safe. Staff were amazing

Posted May 13, 2015
Loved this place and the amazing staff!! We also really appreciated their hospitality in letting us store our baggage after checkout. This meant we were able to explore for the rest of the day, until our night train, bag free!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Hotel convenient to major attraction

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: I like the location, easy to walk to attractions and the Hop-on Hop-off stop. The room is big and airy, but a bit noisy even with the window closed.
Location: The Colosseum and other attractions are about 10 minutes' walk. Major sites like the Pantheon and Trevi Fountain are doable on foot.
This hotel has 2 locations. My friend and I were in the location on one of the main streets, very close to attractions. The facility is clean, has an elevator. No meal is provided, but there are plenty of restaurants along the street. My only complaint is there is no staff on the premise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka

低価格なのに広く清潔なホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 清潔で広い部屋、ベッドも大きく洗面所も広々としています また、宿泊者共用のエリアではコーヒー、紅茶が飲み放題、台所には食器や冷蔵庫、電子レンジも完備されているのでとても便利です
Cons: 価格が安いので納得はしているのですが、部屋の広さに対してシャワールームが以上に小さい アメニティーがシャンプーのみ、連泊のタオル交換はなし(イタリアはどこもそのようですが・・・) あと、ホテルの人が常駐していないので困った時の対応がしてもらえません
Location: テルミニ駅に近く、地下鉄の駅にも近いので観光に便利です。 観光中に疲れたら気軽に戻って休憩することができるので効率よく観光できます。
低価格なホテルなのに全体的に余裕のスペースです ベッドも大きく、洗面所も広々としています。 出入りも建物入口、ホテルフロア、部屋の3か所にカードキーで入室するようになっているのでセキュリティーも安心で、重いカギを持つ必要がありません。 部屋に冷蔵庫はありませんが、共有スペースに冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、飲み放題のコーヒー、紅茶がありとても便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Great service, comfortable room, perfect location.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Its location, the comfort and the friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast or at least some snacks in the kitchen would have been appreciated.
Location: This was in the best location. Being next to a metro station meant all parts of the city were easily accessible. The ancient city was a short walk awa
This was a great find of mine. The hotel was clean, comfortable and had good modern decor. The furnishings and bed were very comfortable. The service was fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I even got a free upgrade to a double room. The best part was the location - superb. Right next door to a metro station and centrally located - minutes away from the coliseum and other famous landmarks. I would definitely recommend it to others and plan on returning myself one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for simple stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Next to metro station, poor breakfast - ok for sleepover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YING from Hong Kong

Good hotel with nice staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel with excellent location. Near the mtr station Cavour. Staff are very nice and the service is good. I stay again when i come to Romo next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DONG HYUB from Hamburg

Nice hidden Gem!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! We stayed in the quiet ground floor (1st floor) apartment with a small court yard at Via Cavour 150. There were plenty of space for two small kids and two adults, and a nice small kitchen to cook. Walking distance from Termini and near to Cavour metro station. Also Santa Maria Maggiore was even nearer, which is a stop for all double-decker tour buses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Kleines symphatisches Hotel in Monti

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Die Lage im Stadtteil Monti.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtteil Monti. In der Gegend gibt es viele nette Cafés/Bars, Eisdielen und kleine individuelle Boutiquen.
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut - gleich neben der U-Bahn-Station Cavour, 5 Minuten Spaziergang zum Kolosseum und ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof Termini. Das Bad war neu, das Zimmer sehr ordentlich und groß genug, um Gepäck zu verstauen und Schlaf zu finden. Das Personal war hilfsbereit und telefonisch sofort zur Stelle, wenn die Rezeption mal nicht besetzt war. Das Hotel ist ein guter Ausgangsort für ein paar Tage in der Stadt.