Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto affittacamere in centro

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Ho soggiornato due giorni..Camera perfetta e pulitissima! Personale disponibile! Posizione perfetta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleine funktionelle Zimmer

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Sehr gute Lage in Rom, kleine funktionelle Zimmer, Bad mit etwas komplexer Elektronik für das Abwasser, Gemeinschaftsküche vorhanden. Schnelle Hilfe bei Problemen (Abwasseranlage war defekt, sofort ein neues Zimmer bekommen). Preis-Leistung sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good room in a great location.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The air conditioning.
Location: All of Rome is just a walk or a subway ride away. There are many restaurants in the area.
This room was really a one bedroom apartment with a small kitchenette. The location is fantastic! You can walk to the colosseum and the ancient city of Rome as well as the subway. The breakfast was fair; a croissant and coffee. The staff was friendly. After check in it was a five minute walk to another building to get to the apartment and it was not ready even though we were almost an hour late arriving. The air conditioning is extremely poor even by European standards. There was a leak in the pipes beneath the elevated shower and water ran all over the floor no matter what you tried when you took a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia.

Old building but very near Metro

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The pros are: 1. There is a room for guests to have complimentary tea and coffee. Also biscuits and jam and you can microwave your own food and save money from eating in a restaurant. 2. In the city close to Termini station, about 15 minutes walk (1 km). I walked back from Termini station easily (when the Hop-On Hop-Off bus stopped operating after 7pm). 3. Near Hop-On Hop-Off bus-stop (10 minutes walk) and you can buy leather handbags at SABA (148 Via Cavour), plus restaurants close by for a meal or take-away a big pizza (cost 6 to 10 Euros). 4. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. 5. Room is clean and adequate for basic comfort with good air-conditioning for the hot Roman temperature. Cons: 1. Building is old and you have to ring a bell to get inside the building on your first arrival (Note that this is a B&B and not a hotel). 2. Building might be hard to locate for some travellers but my shuttle van driver had no problem getting me to this B&B from the Civitavecchia cruise-port and also from this B&B to the Fiumicino airport. Getting to this B&B by shuttle van is easy and cost me $20 USD or 15 Euros from the airport, and $45 USD or 30 Euros from Civitavecchia cruise-port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kleine, feine Unterkunft im historischen Zentrum

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage in belebtem Viertel mit vielen guten Restaurants
Location: Kolosseum, Forum Romanum in der Nähe; viele typische und gute bis sehr gute Restaurants
kleine, aber ausreichend ausgestattete Zimmer im historischen Zentrum, alles sauber, Klimaanlage vorhanden, kleine aber verschmerzbare Mankos: wenig Ablagefläche im Bad, keine internationalen TV-Sender, schlechte Schallisolation - aber mit Ohrstöpsel ruhiger Schlaf möglich
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good as it was about 2min walk from Cavour station and 8min walk to Colosseum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tra Termini e il Colosseo

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Appartamento e posizione
Cons: check out più tardi, aperture della reception più lunga
Location: tra il Colosseo e la stazione Termini, vicina la fermata della metro Cavour. san Pietro in Vincoli vicinissimo
Abbiamo passato una notte presso Nerva Accomodation. arrivati alla stazione termini in 10 minuti a piedi abbiamo raggiunto la reception. qui siamo state informate che avremmo soggiornato in un palazzo su via Cavour a ca 5 minuti a piedi da lì. il palazzo era molto bello, con l'ascensore abbiamo raggiunto il terzo piano dove erano presenti una serie di stanze e c'era anche un appartamento. a noi è stato assegnato un appartamento. molto pultio, spazioso, c'era tutto il necessario per il soggiorno. la notte non si sentivano rumori dalla strada. il personale è stato gentile, un po' insistente nel farci lasciare assolutamente in orario. era domenica mattina e il check out alle 10. la posizione dell'appartamento è vicina alla fermata della metro Cavour, la zona del colosseo e dei fori è raggiungibile agevolmente a piedi. la stazione Termini è molto vicina. lungo via Cavour ci sono bar, negozi, ristoranti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arturfrom Maceió-AL

Excelente

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
As acomodações são excelentes! Muito próximo a uma estação de metrô e perto do Coliseu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com