Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient location with some drawbacks

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel was very convenient next to the Termini station. The initial elevator ride up to the fifth floor was a fairly inconvenient process. Subsequent rides were more convenient with a key fob that can be acquired with a 15 Euro deposit. The common area was a tight squeeze so it was nice to see the rooms were not so cramped. Andrea greeted us warmly but he could do a better job by making check-in quicker. The included breakfast was a plus but honestly could be a bit better than packaged croissant and toast. All in all it was a decent experience. The room was fairly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by adelchifrom foggia

ottima posizione, buona disponibilità

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima posizione, cortese disponibilità del personale, posto in fabbricato di non recente costruzione, qualche problema d'accesso, ma il personale è sempre stato squisitamente presente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização, prédio bem velho, café fraco

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização (do lado da estação termini), prédio bem velho (elevador adaptado), café da manhã bem fraco, nem todos atendentes não falam inglês, Camas bem arrumadas e limpas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy to be greeted by Andrea. He was very helpful in providing information not just about the city but the cheap yet delicious hidden restaurants around the city as well. The hotel look a little scary at first but it's 3 mins from the trains, metro and bus terminals, so it's well-worth it. I would highly recommend this hotel when in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SFfrom Göteborg

Grymt läge, bra personal lite halvkass standard

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Letar du efter någonstans att sova där du lägger vikt vid hjälpsam personal och bra läge men kanske inte lika mkt vikt vid rumstandard är detta ditt ställe. Väldigt trevliga ägare och extremt bra läge. Rummen var halvkassa med trasig AC, duschdörrar som ramlade in och lite trix med hissen sista dagen. Vi tvingades knö ihop oss i ett rum sista natten. Anledningen var något med vattenledningarna men alla italienare med resväskor som stod och väntade på rum på morgonen fick oss att misstänka att dom kanske helt enkelt ville få in fler gäster. Trots lite lurigheter etc så skulle jag lätt kunna bo här igen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno por localizacion

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: Limpieza y servicio
Location: Ubicacion excepcional de eso viven
Ahora,servicio, limpieza y comodidad dejan que desear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jefffrom France

Hôtel bien pratique, situé tout prés de TERMINI,

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: simple, fonctionnel, silencieux et bien situé.
Cons: Débit et température de l'eau.
Location: tout est facile avec la proximité de la gare de TERMINI (accès direct à l'aéroport de FUMICINO), du croisement des 2 lignes de métro et gare des bus.
l'entrée, dans un immeuble mal entretenu, n'est pas engageante, mais, bonne surprise une fois arrivé au dernier étage, les chambres, sous les toits (nous en avons vu deux), sont bien propres fonctionnelles, et silencieuses. Un point à améliorer: le débit d'eau est faible, et sa température est variable..... L'accueil est très chaleureux, avec de bonnes infos pratiques. Globalement positif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom Torino

Albergo pulito, ben gestito a due passi da Termini

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: La pulizia e come si presenta
Cons: I rumori interni possono rendere problematico il soggiorno, all'interno delle stanze si sente ogni rumore derivante dalla hall e dalle camere attigue.
Location: A due minuti a piedi da Termini, cinque minuti da Via Nazionale, ci sono tantissimi ristoranti e supermercati nei dintorni
All'arrivo sono stato accolto dal personale del mattino, mi ha spiegato tutto quel che mi serviva. Oltre il pagamento ho dovuto lasciare 15 Euro di caparra per la tessera magnetica dell'ascensore. La stanza singola in cui ho soggiornato è confortevole, con tv e frigobar, la decorazione delle pareti come anche nella hall è di fresca fattura. Il personale è simpatico. Di notte non ci sono stati particolari rumori dall'esterno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heinifrom københavn

God oplevelse

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Der var en del støj fra vejen, herunder menneskestøj fra nærliggende cafe, vi følte os dog ikke generet. Ligger meget tæt på Termini. Rengøringen var fin men håndklæderne kunne godt have været skiftet en ekstra gang. Betjeningen var sød, venlig og hjælpsom. Receptionen var kun begrænset åbent, men ejerne kunne man altid få fat i pr tlf.. Morgenmaden var Italiensk, hvilket er 2 stk. toast og en croissant. Vi synes godt om stedet og syntes vi fik meget for pengene. Hyggeligt lille sted med kun 6 gode værelser.