Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

excellent hotel at good price.

Posted May 27, 2015
We had a short weekend break with family in Rome. This hotel is well located near the airport if you drive just perfect with free parking. This should be a five star because rooms are very clean modern and new but the breakfast buffet let us down so we gave a 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel good value and good for EUR or airport

Posted May 18, 2015
the Novotel Roma EUR still feels like brand new even if it was built 4 or 5 years ago. The hotel staff is their plus everyone is very pleasant and eager to help particularly the reception staff. The value for Rome is excellent. The only negative that prevents it from being a 5 star rating is breakfast. Because of its value and good get away location it is popular with large organised trip groups. this is good for business but regular customers like us suffer when they go to breakfast after the large group. The selection for the buffet should be improved too. There isn't even regular bread on offer. But we managed to eat something both days we were there so this should not detract from good rating for a very good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Benevento

Insomma...

Posted May 2, 2015
L'hotel è nuovo.Ha cinque anni di vita...E' un po' fuori mano (EUR) ma c'e' ampio parcheggio. La stanza non è bella. Nella doccia in un angolo la pittura si stava staccando. La notte bussava una signora che per diversi minuti ha tentato di entrare...un grande spavento....(forse aveva problemi di salute bo!!)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Andrea Dessupoiu, Hotel Management
Gentile Cristiano, La ringraziamo per aver scelto di pernottare nel nostro Hotel e per aver condiviso la Sua esperienza con noi. Siamo spiacenti di leggere che il soggiorno non sia stato all’altezza delle Sue aspettative e Le assicuro che saranno intraprese tutte le azioni necessarie al fine di migliorare la qualità del nostro servizio. Spero ci dia un ulteriore opportunità per riconquistare la Sua fiducia. Cordiali Saluti Andrea Dessupoiu (Direttore)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdulhamid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alainfrom Morangis

Bon pour un court séjour d'affaires

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil Petit Déjeuner moyen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

Home sweet home

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: There's a bus stop near the hotel (metro/bus), you don't have to call for a taxi. The mall is 2 steps away.
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and we're very satisfied with the hotel servises and personel. They clean the room everyday. We feel comfortable staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non vale 4 stelle

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel piacevole ma che non merita assolutamente 4 stelle. Letto aggiunto costituito da un divano letto inutilizzabile scomodissimo e gelido. Siamo stati costretti a dormire in tre nel letto matrimoniale . Peggio ancora la colazione molto scarsa e scadente. Disorganizzazione nel servizio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bell'albergo moderno

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Veramente pulito e curato
Cons: nella quadrupla che avevo, sufficienti spazi ma serviva un armadio
Location: Accanto bel centro commerciale vicino fermata metro B
Sono stato dal 26 al dicembre con la famiglia (2 bambini), e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Ottimo staff, citazione per la cameriera del bar gentilissima con i miei figli, mancava un armadio in camera per essere perfetto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAE MIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodolfofrom Napoli

WE a Roma

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel molto confortevole, personale gentilissimo camere moderne, eleganti e sopratutto pulite.