Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Easy Access

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Location: Location is quick access to buses or a short drive to city center.Great shopping center nearby { PANORAMA}
This hotel is well situated barely outside of Rome. It is half an hour's ride to the city center as well as the airport.Very clean and professional personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evan from Boston

Amazing hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved it! Modern, clean, comfortable, helpful staff. It's convenient during normal hours because the bus picks you up across the street and takes you within ten minutes to the metro. If it's past metro hours the can from the city is 25-40 euro. It was worth it! Amazing place!!! Comp wifi and breakfast which was so nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

romantic rome gettaway

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good clean hotel with attentive staff Bad points: Not central location No iron board No tea coffee making facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kesh from NYC

Good Location - parking - Easy public Transport

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent - Very help full staff. Bus with Train Connection to Rome was just out side the Hotel. Free Parking was cool. Will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by william from florence

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel but useless location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by travelerLJ from Ljubljana

best hotel to stay in Rome (by car)

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at OC hotel in August 2013. If you arrive to hotel by car this is the best option to stay. In front of hotel is the bus stop (40,41) takes you to metro. To get to downtown with bus+metro it takes you cca 30 min which is great! Parking is free, breakfast is great (although it starts at 7.00). Is near highway so it's really convenient to reach it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tesh from Brighton, UK

Good value but location lets it down

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel at a good price for suburban Rome but not the quietest of locations. Hotel sits on a main road which is busy all day/night. Fairly easy to get into Rome but I'm sure there are more convenient and quieter places to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eddie from Naples

Outstanding value for a short trip to Rome

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was by far the best value I have found when visiting Rome, after seven stays at different places (mostly for weekend trips) I must say this is my favorite. The Hotel is very well maintained, the rooms are spacious for European standard and the beds were great, an actual queen size mattress instead of two tweens pushed toghether. The room was very clean and quiet, they also have a nice spa although I did not use it this visit. One of the key features is the safe and free parking which is hard to find in Rome. The neighborhood seems safe and quiet and there is a nice pizzeria next door. The hotel location is not the most convenient as it is far from the main attractions, however it has a bus stop right in front of the hotel where the Bus 040 and 041 can take you on a quick ride to the Rebbibia metro station, also if going by car, the train station seems to have a decent amount of parking outside, so you could avoid waiting for the bus. It is a 45 minute transit to the Vatican and about 30 minutes to the Colosseum. The breakfast included was another pleasant surprise, a very complete breakfast with fresh eggs, plenty of fruits and excellent coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan from Fresno, California

Good hotel

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and good service! Clean rooms and quality breakfast. Little bit farther from the center of the Rome but public transportation is available and it is easy to use.