Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catanzaro

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Ho soggiornato una sola notte, personale cortese e competente, ma i muri sono troppo sottili e mi svegliavo al suono della sveglia dei vicini di stanza, questa l'unica pecca!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muszyna (PL)

Grazioso albergo a 30 minuti dall'aeroporto.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Mi ha colpito la disponibilità e cordialità del personale. Un caloroso grazie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom reggio calabria

Gradevolissimo facilmente raggiungibile in auto

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Stile semplice e raffinato
Cons: Indicazione esterna dell hotel
Location: Buona posizione ma in auto i servizi non sono male
Positiva ottima prima colazione buono il personale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vikramfrom Delhi

A very Nice Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Positives- Interiors are good, close to my office, close to bus stops, close to shopping mall, STAFF IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND KIND. I would like to stay here again as staff is way too pleasant and kind. Negatives- Room Size and Room View
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom siena

Grazioso hotel tra l'eur e la garbatella

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: tutto
Bella camera tripla confortevole per una serata "romana". Camera pulita, ottima colazione e personale gradevole. a due passi dalla Cristoforo Colombo, strada che ti consente di raggiungere in auto sia il centro che le zone dell'eur di Roma. ci ero già stato alcuni anni fa e sono tornato sperando di ritrovare le stesse caratteristiche dell'hotel. ho avuito la piacevole sorpresa e tornerò.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weit außerhalb der Stadt

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Das Hotel liegt sehr weit außerhalb, eignet sich daher nicht für City-Urlauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon

Nice hotel, good value for money

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Transport links good to Rome Termini via bus and metro
Cons: The rooms are small but adaquate
Location: Not a lot in the area, garage, florist and resturant attached to hotel is good value for money.
Excellent breakfast, huge choice and delicious pastries. Bedrooms quite compact but clean and serviced daily. Bus stop for Nu 776 outside hotel which connects to metro at San Paulo Basicilica into rome termini, etc. resturant next door, reasonable price and speak English!! Took about 35-45 minutes to get into Colossiem, etc. Would recommend buying a Roma transport pass if stay here so can hop on and off buses, metro, tram as often as you like. Saves a lot of hassle buying tickets and also money if trying to see as much of Rome as possible in a limited time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Romsey

Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful. The adjacent restaurant very good for seafood
Location: Transport into the centre of Rome is easy however one has to recognise that it will take up to an hour on buses or metro.
A good base if you are happy to have be in a quieter area and dont want to sample the nightlife. Staff very friendly & helpful. The adjacent restaurant very good for seafood and all the usual Italian dishes of pasta & pizza and seemed to serve the local area and very busy on some nights with birthday parties for locals.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prepare to travel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Rustic charm
Cons: Regular and advertised shuttle.
Location: Out of the way, limited options for eating and drinking.
We arrived past 2300 and reception was staffed. We were welcomed and checked in then shown to our room. We were able to buy some cans of beer which was welcomed after our journey. We chose the train to Ostience and metro to Basilica di s Paolo. The plan was bus to hotel. We ended up taking a taxi, who tried to take us on a round trip to up the meter. We protested and he agreed €20. The next day we skipped breakfast for a lie in. You need to buy tickets in advance for transport. €6 gets you daily travel throughout Rome. 766 bus to Basilica then metro to anywhere you choose. Hotel room was cramped, limited channels on sky box and no mini bar. Restuarant was ok, steak not cooked to request. Overall, pleasant, rustic hotel if you are good with navigating your way around a new city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014