Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, small rooms

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nice view. Near to airport
I had occasion to stay in this hotel recently and was basically satisfied. I did, however find the rooms a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rocklin, CA

Very convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast.
Wonderful staff, very helpful. One of the best breakfast buffets I have run across in Italy! Very convenient to the ancient site, Ostia Antica.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mont de marsan

Voyage pour visite de rome

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: l’accueil et le restaurant
Cons: la literie (matelas et couvertures)
Location: Absolument rien; impossible de se balader a pied a coté de l’hôtel. Situer a coté d'une route a 6 voies.
personnels compétent et disponible, très aimable. La literie n'était hélas pas a la hauteur du reste du service. Le buffet et le restaurant et très copieux et délicieux
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hotel abseits des Massentourismus.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Leider fühlt man sich nicht herzlich willkommen. Personal könnte zuvorkommender sein. Unsere Bedienung im hotelrestaurant konnte kein Englisch, daher Verständigung schwierig. Zimmer war aber sauber. Für unsere Zwecke durchaus ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: 1
We used the hotel because of it's proximity to Leonardo Da Vinci Airport. (about 12 min away) It was clean and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaetano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaetano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco barbierifrom Ischia

Un buon hotel ad Ostia

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo ci ritorno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

chambre petite pour 3

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nous avions reserve pour 3, a notre arrivee il n y avait qu'un lit 2 pers, un lit pliant d'appoint a été installe apres. chambre tres petite pour 3, le chauffage doit etre couper la nuit car nous avons froid. Mais pour une nuit en transit, cela depanne. L'hotel etant situe a cote de l'aeroport donc solution facile quand on embarque le matin de bonne heure. chose importante petit dej compris et servis dés 6h.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marinafrom Moneglia (ge)

Piacevole Week end al Park hotel Ostia Antica

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo passato un piacevole week end , l'hotel lo conoscevamo perchè c'eravamo stati 2 anni fa. Le camere essenziali ma comode e pulite Il personale molto gentile , disponibile e cordiale. Tornerò sicuramente anche perchè il prezzo è molto buono.