Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

cet hôtel est une valeur sure

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: le personnel et les services le décor la situation géographique
Cons: aucun
Location: hôtel situé dans une petite rue piétonne animée, a 50 mètres du Panthéon de nombreux monuments a moins de 20minutes a pied
hôtel très bien situé (proche de nombreux lieux a visiter), personnel très aimable et de bon conseil. chambre très confortable au décor moderne. lorsque nous retournons a Rome nous séjournerons très probablement de nouveau dans cet hôtel. idéale pour couple
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom france

Hotel calme et luxueux

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: le calme et le luxe de la décoration.La literie est de qualité. Le personnel est adorable.
Cons: le pain au petit déjeuner
Location: le quartier est très vivant .Le panthéon est à 2 mn à pied et la piazza navona à 5 mn à pied .Les transports en commun sont à proximité.
Magnifique chambre calme et climatisée à 2 mn du panthéon.Tout le centre historique de rome est accessible à pied et les transports en commun sont tout proche.Le personnel est sympathique et de très bon conseil pour vos visites et les bons restaurants que vous pouvez trouver à Rome dans les quartiers plus populaires et moins touristiques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location, great room

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Really good place to stay in old Rome Very comfortable and modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom California

Excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed eight nights in the Gea room, and it was perfect. Spacious, a/c worked very well, and often we had to go there just to cool off. Rome in August is very hot, and this hotel is centrally located to so much, which made it very convenient. Breakfast were generous, including fresh fruit. The staff was helpful and friendly, always doing their best to make us feel at home. The entrance to the hotel is on a small street with an unmarked door, which felt so local, like we lived there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fantastic birthday treat

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel was beautiful, but the best part was the service. Martina and co handled all of needs and more. The breakfast service was also really good.
Cons: For our trip, they really couldn't have done anything better.
Location: The location is great for anyone looking to see all the main sites of Rome quickly. It is no more than 30 mins walk from everything we wanted to see.
I booked the Pantheon Relais as a surprise birthday present for my girlfriend and it turned out to be the perfect choice. The staff were fantastic, from helping to arrange our taxis to and from the airport, greeting us with prosecco and antipasti from a birthday treat and storing our bags during the day after we checked out to allow us to explore of Rome as possible. We stayed in the Venus room and with its giant circular bed and jacuzzi bath, it simply couldn't be better for a romantic weekend away. We will definitely be returning to Rome and will most probably be returning to the Pantheon Relais. Maybe next time we will give the Poseidon room a try!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel in central location near the Pantheon. Martina and Georgio were very helpful at reception. The only things that stop me giving the hotel a perfect rating are that the Wifi is a bit weak in the room we were in (Venus), the fridge wasn't very cold and that the breakfast didn't arrive on our first morning (due to unforeseen circumstances). Otherwise excellent and highly recommended for a romantic getaway in the centre of Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by berncfrom Sydney

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Walking distance to main attractions. Modern hotel and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaynorfrom South Wales, UK

Charming little boutique hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: It's location. The friendliness of the staff. The overall ambience of our stay. The little "extras" which made our stay with them perfect.
Location: It's minutes away from the Pantheon and on our first night after a short walk found the Trevi Fountain.15-20mts Colosseum & 20mts St Peters.
From the time we arrived and was collected at the airport, the holiday flowed like magic. We were greeted at the hotel by Martina who instantly offered us coffee/tea, pineapple juice etc.,. Our room was Hermes and contained everything we needed including the most ingenious wardrobe I'd every seen and the bedroom linen was good quality spotless white cotton. We had no sooner started to unpack when there was a knock on the door and a tray of appetizers were brought in, together with two glasses of ice-cold Prossecco. Martina provided a guide map and when asked, suggested a restaurant to us. Would we return - absolutely! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing central Rome hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
This hotel has only 4 rooms, but they are beautiful and have all the mod cons you could need. Everything is within walking distance, the Pantheon is literally just around the corner! Breakfast is served at your choce of time to your room. The staff are very welcoming and helpful - it really is a wonderful place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel: Super zentrale Lage.

Posted May 13, 2014
3 Tage Rom sind ok, Tourismus ohne Ende und sehr teuer.