Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The hotel was updated and clean. The rooms were lovely, a bit small, but renovated and modern. The staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast was a nice plus. Most importantly, the location is ideal!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Great hotel and location next to the Pantheon.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The Jacuzzi under the bed was the best surprise after a long day of walking. Also the location.
Location: Location is the greatest in Rome. You are in the middle of the city and within walking distance to everything.
The location is amazing. The hotel provides everything you could ever need. The staff is exceptional. Kristina, Daniel, and the other gentleman late night staff member was fantastic(Sorry for the name spelling). I would highly recommend staying here again. There best part about the location, other than being in front of the Pantheon, is the small super market right around the corner from the hotel. You can buy all the wine and water you need for cheap. Thank you PRS for such a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from texas

Rome May 2014 , 5 nights. Great location. Exclent

Posted May 22, 2014
Great location. Ate at nearby restaurants every nite. Turn down service. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinch from Paris

Excellent location

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, great view to the Pantheon. Ok breakfast, but not more than that. Do not go to the hotel's restaurant, it is a terrible tourist trap.'
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location for Rome city centre

Posted Feb 24, 2014
We couldn't fault the location- overlooking the Pantheon. The hotel has no sign so we had to ask around before finding the entrance. Check in was swift and we were shown to a small room with no external windows, just a vent opening into the corridor. The room was very hot so we were moved to another even smaller room but it had an open window overlooking the yard. The bed was comfortable and we could choose the pillow type. Breakfast simple but adequate. The walls were quite thin and on our first night there was a lot of noise from guests sitting in the yard into the early hours. Having said all of that I would stay there again because of the excellent location. It was clean, the staff were helpful if not very knowledgeable, and you get what you pay for. It might be worth upgrading- we had the most basic room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Majella from ireland

Perfect hotel for a 3 day visit of Rome

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I don't understand how people complain about this hotel . It is such a perfect location. Rates are very reasonable for a hotel beside the oldest Roman monument!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice rooms, but small.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
We didn't stay in the rooms much so the size of the room didn't really bother us. The location was great. Walking distance from just about everything. We like to walk, so the distances didn't really bother us. Numerous restaurants within a short distance also. The staff was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by neel from NJ

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Location, Staff Service, Free water bottle
Cons: A small fan and extra lights in the room would be helpful
Location: Restaurants,Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps
This hotel is located right next to the Pantheon. Very close to major attraction in Rome. Trevi fountain is only 5-7 minute walk from the hotel. Several restaurants around the hotel and hotel staff was very very helpful. They provided us all the information on the map with bus numbers which was extremely important. Room size is very small but interior design is comfortable. Musicians performs by the Pantheon which we enjoyed a lot. Absolutely beautiful location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eddy

Improved

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: 2nd stay in the hotel within 6 months, this time they provide us with hotspot unit + they have 10+ pillow option! Decent breakfast is included.
Location: The location is definitely the best
2nd stay in the hotel within 6 months, this time they provide us with hotspot unit + they have 10+ pillow option! Getting better and staff are always friendly and helpful. The room is small but typical in Europe! Decent breakfast is included. They have unique room which the bed is in air and jacuzzi is below. Worth every penny if honeymoon. The view is awesome.