Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

-

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Location: Zona servita da 3 linee di tram con corsia preferenziale.
Stile guest house, sobrio, pulito, colazione fai da te. Se richiesto, disponibile parete attrezzata a cucina in camera. Elemento di attenzione: primo piano, manca di ascensore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OBS! Parioli House er et Bed & Breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Værelses rengøringen
Cons: Gøre opmærksom på, at man selv skal kontakte stedet for at aftale ankomst. Ved booking skal der være fokus på det ekstra beløb, der pålægges prisen.
Location: Roligt sted ca. 20 min rask trav fra Termini og 45 min fra bycentrum.
Middel sovested, med kedelig morgenmad, bestående af færdigpakket mad. Der er ingen reception, så for, at komme i tale med personalet, må man ringe til dem og aftale et ankomst tidspunkt, det samme gør sig gældende mht. betaling. Her skal man også være obs på, at der kun tages imod kontanter, samt at der pålægges et beløb på 3 euro pr. person pr. nat. Dette beløb er en byskat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sandrofrom torino

Posizione ottima per i Bus (la fermata è davanti)

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il gestore , gentile, educato e cortese. mi sono trovato bene ma per il prezzo che ho pagato la colazione era ridicola ( va bene per i bambini che vanno a scuola elementare ) tutto confezionato. Oltre a questo nel bagno mancava una portina della doccia e quindi dell'acqua cadeva sul pavimento , ho fatto subito presente la cosa e mi ha risposto che l'ospite precedente l'aveva rotta ! per il resto ottima posizione ben servita dai mezzi, stanza pulita ogni giorno. Può migliorare il servizio colazione glielo consiglio saluti Sandro Bucalo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena comunicación de transporte

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: transporte público cercano
Cons: El desayuno
Location: Bares y restaurantes cercanos para cenar y desayunar
En general bastante bien, excepto por pequeños detalles todo bien. Lo mejor sin duda es la comunicación con el centro por medio del tranvía cuya parada está justo delante. El metro está un poco mas lejos pero igualmente se puede ir en tranvía hasta la parada mas cercana si no te apetece caminar 8-10 min. La chica que hace la limpieza es muy simpática, y el propietario también, aunque es complicado coincidir con él. La habitación era sencilla pero completa, nos resultó cómoda. El desayuno se puede mejorar pero es suficiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Quieter than in city centre.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Size and cleanliness. Fabrizio was very helpful in getting us transport back to airport.
Cons: Sober size needs to be bigger.
Location: It is on the upper east side if city, so we planned Villa Borghese and Hard Rock and on/off bus tour for this portion of our stay.
We stayed in city centre for 3 days, went to Florence for 4 days and then back to Rome and stayed in a different part of the city. It was a nice change of pace. Yes, you are out further, but that was ok. Rome was fantastic, except shower is VERY smaller quarters. Room was very spacious, clean and very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい部屋

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅からはバスと徒歩で15分ほど。スタッフさんも親切な方でサービスも良かった。部屋も広く清潔なトイレとシャワーで満足しました。値段以上の価値あり。次は連泊したいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by akshay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Olgafrom Las Vegas, NV.

No credit cards accepted and late check in

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The nice young couple that work there. The appearance and cleanliness of the place.
Cons: Credit card acceptance and the person in charge to be there ALL the time.
Location: It is close to many different bus stops so basically you can go almost anywhere from there. The area itself has a few shopping stores.
The place and location are ok. Reachable from Roma Termini by bus 38 that leaves you right at the corner. Room was decent and clean. Shower definitely NOT meant for big people! Biggest disappointment was that the man in charge is there only at certain times. We were basically in the streets with luggage and all because there was nobody to check us in! We were allowed to leave our bags in the room because thank God, and luckily for us, the very nice young couple that clean the rooms showed up and they opened the B & B door for us! We tried calling the man (Mr. Fabrizio) but none of the numbers were in service. Another very bad thing is that they don't accept credit cards at all. I had to run to get cash from an ATM machine near by in order to pay as this was our last day in Rome and I had almost finished all my cash already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by George Hfrom London

Good value for money

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This B and B is well served by transport links and although it is situated away from the centre it is not too difficult to travel there. The manager recommended some very good restaurants close by. The breakfast is a little sparse but i think that this is reflected in the price. The only difficulty i experienced was on arrival when it was a little difficult getting into the accommodation although to be fair i arrived an hour later that the arranged time. Overall good value for money