Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ilayda from turkey

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was really good but it is so far from city center by train :(
2 out of 5
by elena from cyprus

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Cons: more clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rourkey from manchester

First Time Reviewer

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read negative reviews about this hotel and wanted to put my opinion across. Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The staff on reception were very helpful and polite. Many reviews complained about the location some saying it is up to two hours from centre? It takes about 30min to the Vatican on public transport. If your ok with that its a really nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very far from city

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The distance from this hotel to the city is the most dissapointing aspect of it. It takes about an hour and 45 minutes to get from the hotel to the city, if you know what you are doing. Public transportation is quite far away, there is a supermarket about a mile and a half away (uphill). Will not recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to see Rome by foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connie from Arizona

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice courtyard. Away from city noise. Limited English but got the job done. Small park across the street. Stores are a ways down the road. Clean. Wifi not very good
1 out of 5
by mimi from phoenix

Is this a 4 star hotel?????? bad bad bad

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: if you do not let me write what is going on why do you need my input. this is the worse location to get to the city center or to the attractions.
Too far away from center/ the hotel may have been o.k. 50 years ago. We had to move to 3 rooms , the 1st had a leak and smelled of .......the 2nd had a broken bed, the 3rd had a leak in the bathroom. no room service. One person is doing everything! The cafe come out of a machine (this is in Italy?) the girl at the breakfast room was swiping the floor while we had the breakfast. on the second day we did not even bother to go there. The location is too far, to get anywhere if you do not wish to spend Euro20 each way you have to walk like 1 km take 1 bus and 2 trains and that will take you like 2 hours. When using a towel in the shower you can see everything through it is so thin, probably was new 50 years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Israel

Good gate for a night before/after a flight

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Location - close to airport Clean
Cons: Unacceptable toilet paper and seats :) Breakfast area for families/couples.
Location: Seems like nothing much to do around - but never checked.
A family of 5, 2 rooms, we used the hotel for our last night before a flight. It was 1 minute from the highway and 25 min from the airport with a car. No morning traffic at 7 AM (August). This hotel includes a strange mix: It has all regular hotel facilities, furniture etc. and a welcoming staff 24H. Yet, it is kept in some twilight zone - we received a very reasonable and clean hotel room but the room had a feeble plastic toilet seat that one can probably buy in a 1$ shop and sand toilet paper unfit for humans (bring your own). One of the two elevators did not work. Breakfast and breakfast room were not great but it was there. The room suited large groups with huge tables and no privacy - it was crowded by the groups that were in the hotel. Coffee was from a machine - the worst we had in Italy. Seems like the hotel is kept at rock bottom costs although it is a full size hotel - apart from us there were 2 groups from the far east and no other families or couples that we could spot. Overall, since we paid relatively little at high season, and since the hotel was 25 min from the airport, we did not expect much - so we were pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bimi from kosova

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
prfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Loved this place!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marta

GOOD

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: ALL
Cons: ROOM
Location: GOOD A LITTLE FAR TO THE TRAIN STATION
SO GOOD SERVICE, QUALITY, CLEANING, ENVIROMENTAL AND EVERY THING. THE PICTURES THAT THEY SHOW ON THEIR WEB SITE IS A LOW HUMBLE IN FACT THE REAL EXCED THE WB INFORMATION AND PICTURES. IN SUMARY GOOD HOTELS