Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, really beautiful.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great staff. Very helpful and go out of their way to make your stay special. Expensive to eat there. Quiet hotel, looks like a museum, really beautiful. Lovely pool in nice grounds, which never gets too busy. You can walk into Frascati, bit there is a mini bus which takes you into town and back at set times. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Historic Catholic Cardinal's residence.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Use your imagination to think about the splendor the Cardinal lived in during his life.
Interesting to see and walk thorough a former Catholic Cardinal's residence. On hillside overlooking Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giancarlo from Cuneo

Nel cuore dei Castelli Romani

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bellissimo Palazzo Hotel dove trascorrere una magnifica vacanza godendo della bellezza dei Castelli Romani
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Megan from St. Louis, MO

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice. The room we stayed in was not in the main villa, but was attached through a tunnel- very cool. The villa itself is rich in history and absolutely beautiful. The room we had was very clean, big, and offered free wifi. We ate dinner at the restaurant which had a gorgeous view of Rome, and amazingly delicious food. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissima e affascinante struttura

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Purtroppo siamo arrivati in tarda serata e partiti alle cinque del mattino; ciò nonostante abbiamo potuto godere di una camera perfetta un bagno comodissimo e completo, ( abbiamo avuto un gentile upgrade in quanto avevamo prenotato una stanza standard), di una vista notturna mozzafiato su Roma. Il corpo centrale, che è un immobile storico, reca dei bellissimi soffitti affrescati, ampi saloni e ambienti piacevolissimi. Certamente da ritornarci in primavera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giancarlo from Viterbo

Romantico momento

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel ricavato in una vecchia e storica struttura ristrutturata da dove si gode una stupenda vista sui Castelli Romani. Ottima la colazione, anche se cara se aggiunta al solo pernotto. Via di accesso un pò da migliorare. Sicuramente dascegliere per un week end romantico
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco from Torino

Bello ma non merita 4 stelle

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Bello il complesso ma le camere sono in una locazione diversa dall'hotel ma non meritano 4 stelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Bryllpsgjester.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Bedre sted å avholde bryllup går det ikke ann å finne i Europa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raffaele from Barile

romanticissimo

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Bellissimo palazzo storico finemente restaurato situato su un colle dei castelli romani.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlo g.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels