Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jiyoungfrom Seoul

Nice place

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never seen the nice hotel!! All of staff are kind and rooms also clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic place! The recepcionist had great multi language ability and was very helpful and attentive to anything we needed it. The apartment/hotel is one of the best I ever stayed. It was suited with all the necessites for basic cooking, fast WiFi, excellent air conditioning (it was 32°c during our stay), super quiet (a great plus for a good night of rest). However be prepared to learn the public transport system or rent a car (it has underground parking garage) since is a bit far form the important tourist sites of Rome. Overall a very good experience, if a return to Rome I wiil defenetelly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C&Dfrom Birmingham

Excellent

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was brilliant. Staff were really helpful. The rooms are exactly as they are in the pictures. Clean and modern. Overall experience wonderful! I will defo stay there again and would recommend to others too. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Melbourne Australia

This apartment was provided the perfect respite.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were the best I've come across. Arranged for a dentist in close proximity when we had a problem, and helped with booking trips.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: The location was probably the only issue. Being located in an inner city suburb, be prepared to walk approximately 20 minutes to the nearest tram stop
Our apartment was just great! Cant say enough about it, and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente departamento

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy moderno y cómodo. Limpieza impecable. Completo. Ubicación: alejado. Colectivo y tranvía hasta el centro. 30 minutos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jakobfrom Danmark

Dejligt Hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel med høflig betjening, gode lejligheder, og udendørs fællesterrase i baghaven. Området er lidt ude for centrum, så brug af offentlig transport (bus + sporvogn) er nødvendig. Disse kører ikke så tit om aftenen. Lidt skummelt område, men man føler sig ikke utryg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael Sparre-Sørensenfrom København

God service og ok beliggenhed i Rom

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Behageligt ophold - god service og mange lokale butikker i området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarahfrom wa

Great place

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We loved our stay. The room was very clean and well designed. We had a hard time finding the hotel and checking in. Be pushy about ringing the bell many times as the front desk folks step away and may not hear. Great room otherwise!