Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posizione favorevole, comodissimo parcheggio

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la zona molto tranquilla e centrale
E' un albergo che prenoto spessissimo per la sua vicinanza con i luoghi di interesse personale. Rapporto qualità prezzo molto conveniente, un poco deludente nei particolari.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vittorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karinfrom Markaryd

Superhotell!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag var i Rom i fem dagar tillsammans med min dotter och trivdes bra på hotell Pinewood. Det var bra service och trevlig personal. Nya lakan och handdukar varje dag och frukostbuffen var bra.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lina tolomellifrom Casalecchio di Reno bo

servizio eccelletnte

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
molto bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marissafrom Kent WA

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice ambience as you walked in. Clean surroundings. Elevator is outdated, have to hold and open the door to get in the elevator which is quite inconvenient when you are carrying a luggage. Just need more info on their guide book. Not that close to Vatican, but good walking distance to public transportation and mini mart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingemar Arvidssonfrom Halmstad

Perfekt läge om man har hyrbil

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är helt ok. Det som är bra är läget. Om man har bil är det lätt att hitta hit utan att man behöver köra in i centrala Rom. Sedan kan man ta bussen utanför hotellet och åka ner till Vatikanen, som ligger inte alls långt bort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NOEL PEARSONfrom ARKANSAS, USA

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE FOUND THE HOTEL STAFF EXCELLENT, THE CONDITION OF THE HOTEL EXCELLENT, THE DEHUMIDIFIER DRAIN WAS APPARENTLY STOPPED UP AS IT DRIPPED CONSTANTLY, BUT THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. THE ONLY NEGATIVITY RELATED TO A FEW PEOPLE WHO APPARENTLY DID NOT LIKE AMERICANS AND WERE RUDE AND REFERRED TO US AS F...ING AMERICANS IN THE AREA OUTSIDE THE HOTEL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by senand claudefrom france

manque la restauration

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bonne impression mais mais le petit dejeuner n,est pas inclus dans le tarif affiche et le tarif pour une 2 eme nuit est tres au dessus du tarif de la premiere nuit . ??