Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enkelt, helt OK.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kom sent, åkte tidigt innan frukost. Min enda synpunkt är att läslampa kunde varit bättre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans amlundr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
离火车站超近,楼下附近有很多美食,服务生很热情,房间虽然小但是却很干净,下次去还会住这里
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Birgithafrom Sverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt men välstädat och mycket trevligt. Lite svårt att hitta, liten skylt vid en port som inte stämde med den bild som visades på annonsen. Innanför porten stämde bilden. Ringklocka vid porten. Fick vänta på gården tills personal kom ner o mötte oss, men det fungerade jättebra. Ligger mycket centralt. Bara 2 tvärgator ner från terminalen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experiencia

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Me pareció súper está a tres cuadras del terminal, incluye desayuno y se puede conocer todo lo turístico caminando
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kickifrom Goteborg

Bra läge för rimligt pris

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt nära Termini. Dagtid helt ok kvarter med trevliga restauranger. Service personlig och trevlig. Hyfsat internet. Tråkig inplastad frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alessandrafrom Lucca

Sistemazione comodissima

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione perfetta per chi come noi voleva utilizzare anche i mezzi per visitare la città visto che si trova a 5min a piedi dalla stazione Termini. La zona, via Principe Amedeo, è forse la migliore nei pressi della stazione: piena di piccoli ristoranti, ben tenuta e percorribile anche di sera tranquillamente perché sempre piena di turisti. L'hotel è piccolissimo, ma tenuto davvero bene, la camera sempre pulitissima e con arredo semplice ma funzionale godeva di wifi gratis come annunciato e funzionava alla grande! Il personale estremamente gentile e disponibile! Insomma davvero da tornare! L'unica sorpresa sono stati i 12 euro di tassa di soggiorno che non comparivano fino a prenotazione completata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jtmanfrom Jyväskylä, Finland

Siisti ja toimiva kokonaisuus

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hieno sijainti lähes Terminin vieressä, joten mainio ja siisti, siisti, siisti majoitus varsinkin nopeisiin Rooman vierailuihin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberleyfrom Newmarket, Ontario Canada

Economical and Great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff went out of their way to answer our questions and assisted in booking transportation to the airport for us. This is a clean and efficient place to stay within walking distance of Rome's major attractions. Lot's of restaurants in the area to choose from. Very close to Termini Station. Free wifi was an extra benefit. Will stay here again.