Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rome

hôtel bien situé et confortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Les propriétaires sont accueillants et facilitent le séjour en nous conseillant itinéraires et restaurants. Ils parlent suffisamment français pour nous aider. Confort tout à fait convenable pour un hôtel 2 étoiles et hygiène parfaite. On recommande ++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

추천요~

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식 맛잇고 주인 할아버지 친절했습니다.방도 넓은편에 깨끗하고 체크인이 늦어서 일층숙박이라 테라스가 없는서 아쉬웠지만 남부투어로 아침을 못먹는다고 하니 여러가지 한가득 챙겨주더군요.체크아웃할때 할머니가 어찌나 환하게 웃으시던지. ㅎㅎ 가격대비 만족. 역에서 걸어서 10분 거리 였고 바로 앞에 지파시,큰마트가 있습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joelfrom Canada

Friendly hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here twice and enjoyed it both times. Staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean, great breakfast. Hotel is walking distance from the train station as well as the coliseum and a subway stop is a couple blocks away. Only complaint was we had some trouble with the wifi logging off and had to keep entering our password given to us. Not sure if an ongoing problem. It's nice to stay at a place where you can tell your visit is appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for Rome

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they helped us save 22EUR by taking the bus to the airport over the train.
Staff were very friendly and helpful, location is close to the main train/bus station. Hotel was fine, large clean room based on other experiences in Italy. I have stayed in far worse in NYC and paid a lot more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Queretaro, Mexico

Hotel familiar bien comunicado

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Hotel limpio, habitaciones amplias y el personal muy amable. Esta ubicado cerca de la estacion termini lo que facilita mucho el traslado en Roma o hacia otras ciudades. La zona no es la mejor por lo que es convente llegar de dia para ubicar la zona, ya conociendola puedes llegar sin problema a cualquier hora
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired Postmasfrom B

Just right

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great host Great location near train station Easy to get around trams and buses stop right in front of hotel. You felt like you where staying with the friends
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Drfrom Sweden

Not woth the Money

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
too expensive for a such standard and quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ninofrom Bergen

Helt OK Hotell

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde på hotellet bare en natt fordi vi skulle reise videre til Pistoia tidlig dagen etterpå. Ble møtt av en eldre herre når vi kom inn i bygget, han var veldig hyggelig, forklarte oss hvordan ting fungerte og hvor ting lå i forhold til hotellet. Rommet vi fikk var veldig greit med tanke på at vi skulle bare ovrnatte der en natt. Det var veldig rent, stor balkong og fint bad. Madrassen var litt for hard for min smak og utvalget på hotellets frokost var vel i det minste laget, men det holdt for oss. Vil gjerne anbefale hotellet for de som trenger et sted å overnatte bare for en natt. Anbefales også for de som vil bo i nærheten av alle severdighetene i Roma, men da skal man ikke forvente mye av dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Metro/walk to Colosseo

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Overall, nice place...newly renovated rooms; great wifi (free); 8-10 minute walk to Metro stop; 20-25 minute walk to Coliseum (Colosseo). Neighborhood was a little rough looking, but felt no threat at any time. Parking seemed rough at first, but two close parking garages worked out.