Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel is a short tram ride to the termini station. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean in good shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Room layout, cleanliness
Somewhat removed from central historic Rome but well within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rome

hôtel bien situé et confortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Les propriétaires sont accueillants et facilitent le séjour en nous conseillant itinéraires et restaurants. Ils parlent suffisamment français pour nous aider. Confort tout à fait convenable pour un hôtel 2 étoiles et hygiène parfaite. On recommande ++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Byoungminfrom Korea

나쁘지 않네요!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
좋았어요~! 하지만 이탈리아는 택스 시티... ㅠㅠ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vassilifrom Naas

Lovely hotel, ideal for weekend break

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Very basic, but clean and nice, have all the facilities you need. Close enough to Termini and all main attractions. Very friendly and helpful owners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

추천요~

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식 맛잇고 주인 할아버지 친절했습니다.방도 넓은편에 깨끗하고 체크인이 늦어서 일층숙박이라 테라스가 없는서 아쉬웠지만 남부투어로 아침을 못먹는다고 하니 여러가지 한가득 챙겨주더군요.체크아웃할때 할머니가 어찌나 환하게 웃으시던지. ㅎㅎ 가격대비 만족. 역에서 걸어서 10분 거리 였고 바로 앞에 지파시,큰마트가 있습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joelfrom Canada

Friendly hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here twice and enjoyed it both times. Staff are very friendly, rooms are very clean, great breakfast. Hotel is walking distance from the train station as well as the coliseum and a subway stop is a couple blocks away. Only complaint was we had some trouble with the wifi logging off and had to keep entering our password given to us. Not sure if an ongoing problem. It's nice to stay at a place where you can tell your visit is appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for Rome

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they helped us save 22EUR by taking the bus to the airport over the train.
Staff were very friendly and helpful, location is close to the main train/bus station. Hotel was fine, large clean room based on other experiences in Italy. I have stayed in far worse in NYC and paid a lot more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Queretaro, Mexico

Hotel familiar bien comunicado

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Hotel limpio, habitaciones amplias y el personal muy amable. Esta ubicado cerca de la estacion termini lo que facilita mucho el traslado en Roma o hacia otras ciudades. La zona no es la mejor por lo que es convente llegar de dia para ubicar la zona, ya conociendola puedes llegar sin problema a cualquier hora