Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Spacious hotel, helps with access to Rome.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The large rooms and nice bathrooms. Nice touches, like free cakes in the evening ( which had not been consumed at the breakfast.)
Cons: Freshly made cakes for breakfast ; info about local transport, i.e., bus timetables, local maps.
Location: Good shops nearby such as supermarket.
Lovely staff, especially the male receptionists. Good transport provided to help with getting to Rome. This was really useful for us ! Nice breakfasts, but cakes had been frozen, then defrosted I believe so didn't taste fantastically fresh. Good coffee provided ; cappucinos should have been free with the rest of the breakfast, maybe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent value and very friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Staff extremely helpful. For the price, it was excellent. It's not for people wanting to see Rome, as it would be too far out, but as an airport stopover, it's very good value, and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prague

Terrible location

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We thought this hotel was near the airport but it cost EUR 25 at 6am in the morning cause the shuttle bus was not working
4 out of 5
by Gerwyn from South Bucks

Hotel good just a long way from the centre of Rome

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We went for a city break, hotel was difficult to get to from Ciampino airport as it's the opposite direction from Rome centre. At the airport no one would tell us where the public bus went from, always kept pointing us to the taxis which charged 30 euros and no negotiating. The bus stop for Blue Cotral buses (to Valetti) was actually unmarked on the other side of the roundabout at the exit of the airport and costs 1.5 euros. Transport into Rome wasn't too bad, regular but fiddly. Getting back from Rome was less regular and again difficult. The hotel and staff were generally very good, and had no complaints at all. The only bad part was the buzzer that let people in thru the card activated door, really loud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex M from Bham, USA

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with great staff and good breakfast. Front desk, Louisiana was specially friendly and helpful with our request. Hotel is far away from most places and the free shuttle makes up for the difference. Very good for the value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan from Germany

You get what you pay for

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Rooms aren't sound proof. Very clean hotel. Got there around diner time, hotel advertises they have a restaurant but it is only open for "large groups" of people. One restaurant in the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adam from Galway

Great

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel near to airport very good service and helpfull staff. Nice big and clean rooms with lovely view and balcony. One issue witch can be simply fixed ...soft drinks...only cans 0.33ml would be better if would be also bottles bigger than 0.33 the rest was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ghassan

you can hear birds singing all through the day!

Posted Feb 28, 2014
nice hotel, very quiet setting. room was huge and roomy, though a bit old, the floor was a bit worn down. there was also a very loud noise from somewhere i couldn't place it. maybe the air conditioning. hotel photos were misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Seamus from Belfast

Poor cheap flooring

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue I had was the cheap creaking flooring in the rooms which let down the overall package.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big John from NORTH WOODMERE NY

OUTSIDE ROME NICE

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: THE HOTEL WAS A GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, NICE STAFF
Cons: THERE WERE 3 OF US IN THE ROOM, WITH DIFFERENT AGENDAS BUT THE HOTEL WOULD ONLY GIVE US 1 KEY. WE ARE 3 ADULTS WITH DIFFERENT TIME USE PATTERNS. THA
Location: GREAT LOCATION TO AIRPORTS
THE HOTEL WAS A GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN, NICE STAFF; BUT THERE WERE 3 OF US IN THE ROOM AND THE HOTEL WOULD NOT GIVE US MORE THAN 1 KEY SO THAT MADE OUR STAY DIFFICULT SINCE WE HAD DIFFERENT AGENDAS.