Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Un bel hotel da soggiornarvi e per visitare Roma

Posted Nov 17, 2014
L'hotel è bello e ristrutturato molto bene. Le camere sono curate e pulite. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima perché servito bene da mezzi pubblici.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Jean D'hérans

hôtel acceuillant, calme et propre.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Sa propreté et le sérieux du personnel.
Cons: Personnellement, je n'ai rien à réclamé.
Location: Un arrêt de bus pratiquement en face de l'hôtel et des bus qui desservent le Vatican , la place St Pierre en 10 minutes et le centre historique en 20
nous avons passé un excellent séjour, le personnel est trés serviable et agréable, l'hotel est bien placé , les sites touristiques faciles d'accés depuis cet hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palermo

Albergo carino ma non 4 stelle mancava il frigo

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Arredamento moderno
Cons: Inserire cassaforte e frigobar
Location: Posizione scomoda se non si é in possesso di mezzo
Carino ma non si può definire un 4 stelle, personale gentile, albergo pulitissimo. Ma nella mia camera mancava il frigobar e cassaforte cosa inammissibile per un 4 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath

Near a busy road but very efficient double glazing

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I don't know what you expect me to write as I have answered all the questions above but it was a very comfortable room. Tastefully decorated hotel. Breakfasts were very good. Only 15 minutes walk from the nearest metro station - 3 stops to the Vatican! We would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel in Via Aurelia area

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel in Via Aurelia area in Rome. This hotel is fine, if you need to visit this part of Rome or if you have your own means of transport to move around. There are some nice restaurants in walking distance from the hotel, but its still a bit far from Rome historical center, which you will reach by taxi in about 15-20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo di citta'

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Modernita'
Cons: Dettagli
Location: Albergo cittadino
Una notte in doppia senza colazione stanza idonea prezzo congruo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by massimofrom torino

ottimo prezzo

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
conveniente per prezzo. camere rinnovate
2 out of 5
by Marie Laurefrom Rome

Trop bruyant!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Propre, personnel serviable.
Cons: Salle de bains et petits déjeuners. Insonorisation des chambres.
Location: Rien à voir à proximité. Quartier ok, mais trop bruyant (traffic voitures) Pizzeria très sympa à côté.
Sur un axe très fréquenté avec un traffic incessant jour et NUIT. Dommage, le personnel est très gentil et serviable. L'hôtel a été rénové donc globalement bien, sauf les salles de bain qui mériteraient un coup de neuf. Chambre mal insonorisée (avec couloirs et chambres voisines). Petits déjeuners acceptables, mais très moyens (Attention, on nous a demandé de payer les petits déjeuners, déjà inclus dans le forfait?de qui vient l'erreur?). Un peu trop éloigné du centre touristique (compter un trajet de 45mn jusqu'à la Place ST Pierre/par bus plus métro)