Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Perfect location!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Close to many key sites and lots of great restaurants in the area. Staff at hotel friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

come un quattro stelle

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
buona camera, bagno ampio, ottimi accessori, posizione fantastica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom Cento

Sei giorni speciali a Roma

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location eccezionale ed ottimo servizio, abbiamo trascorso sei giorni meravigliosi in una struttura ottima anche per una famiglia di due adulti e due bambini .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loganfrom USA

Wonderful Location!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice place to stay to end our vacation. The room was comfortable, but a little small for the 4 people we had. The bathroom was huge and very comfortable. Literally right next to Piazza Navona! We were worried it would be a little loud, but they have double pane windows that blocked out all the sound. The were kind enough to stay until 7:30 pm to check us in, even though their check in ends at 3:00. Overall, we were very pleased with this place and recommend it to anyone looking for a nice safe hotel with great proximity to all of Rome's main attractions and sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Right in the heart of piazza navona

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Cons: Only one negative is we booked a tour that advertises pick up and drop off from hotel, but since this is a B&B, it was not available.
Location: Many restaurants and plenty of attractions nearby, highly recommended.
Very nice Rome bed and breakfast right in the heart of piazza navona and walking distance to many other sites such as the pantheon. The breakfast was modest, but perfect for something on the go. There is a taxi stand not too far if you need to go somewhere a little farther.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et helt greit hotell som kan anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, Super Komfort

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren vier Erwachsene Personen (Eltern + erwachsene Kinder). Durch die perfekte Lage des Hotels konnten wir alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Die Sauberkeit und der Komfort waren ebenfalls bestens. Nur das Frühstück hatten wir anders erwartet. Das heißt nicht, dass es schlecht war, aber es gab nur süßes Frühstück (Nutella, Marmelade, Croissants, Kuchen, Zwieback). Wir hatten eher etwas herzhaftes wie Schinken, Salami, Baguette, etc. erwartet. Das war aber auch nicht weiter schlimm und so bekommt dieses Hotel eine sehr gute Bewertung von uns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Misaelfrom México

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicación, la habitación fue perfecta para mi y mi familia, la atención inmejorable, el único detalle es el elevador que es pequeño pero no es nada que impida evaluar el servicio como excelente, sin duda lo considero como mi mejor opción para mi próximo viaje a esa hermosa ciudad
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lassefrom Køge

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Den bedste beliggenhed og rigtig godt værelse - kommer helt sikkert igen