Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrienne& Daniellefrom New York

The best!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We can't say enough about how great this place was. The location was amazing,the bedrooms were basic but the bathrooms were fabulous. We had a terrace that overlooked the street. Up the block from us was the Spanish Steps. Every morning our darling Abbey would bring us our breakfast consisting of the best cappacino and warm crossaints. This is the first time not staying in a "hotel" and we were not sure what to expect but would definetly return there and highly recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Agradável

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização, atendimento cordial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Elegante guest house nel pieno centro di Roma.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Forse si potrebbe migliorare un poco la prima colazione.
Camera Rinascenza molto grande per 2 persone. Siamo rimasti solo 2 notti, ma ho avuto subito l'impressione che il livello di questa struttura sia davvero eccellente sotto tutti i punti di vista. Anche il rapporto qualità/prezzo, visto il periodo scelto (week-end di fine settembre) e la posizione, mi sembra molto buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Decent guest house. Close to everything. Staff gre

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Decent guest house. Close to everything. Staff was warm and helpful. Abe and Francesco made the stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svendfrom Copenhagen

Super kvalitet med optimal beliggenhed

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette er ikke et hotel - men Bed & Breakfast. Til gengæld en virkelig luksuriøs udgave. Kvaliteten er helt igennem i top - og beliggenheden (hovedstrøget Via del Corso, Spanske Trappe) er så optimal, at vi faktisk bare gik rundt til alle oplevelserne. På hjemrejsedagen var det et minus, at vi skulle angive et bestemt tidspunkt, vi ville hente vores bagage. Bemærk også at man skal checke ind før 18 ... no exceptions!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom Nashville, TN

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: The size of the room, the cleanliness and the gracious staff.
Cons: The only suggestion I have is to maybe vary the breakfast menu from day to day.
Location: There were lots of wonderful restaurants located within walking distance of the hotel. We were also within walking distance of the Spanish Steps, Pan
We loved everything about this hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean and we loved having the Continental breakfast brought to our room every morning. There was a small balcony that overlooked Via Frattina, which is a pedestrianised shopping street. We enjoyed standing up there and watching what was going on down below. The hotel was located right off of Via Del Corso, which made it ultra-convenient for getting anywhere we wanted to go in Rome. If we ever return to Rome (and I hope we do), this is where we will stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo & Mariafrom Sydney, Australia

Family

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location......and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location, close to Metro station and buses which made exploring Rome a breeze. Great shopping right at the hotel's doorstep
Maria was extremely helpful and friendly from the very moment we got there. The hotel is in a very convenient location and it made exploring Rome a breeze. There were also a great selection of shops right at the hotel's doorstep, from high-end to more affordable. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.