Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mutzig

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: le confort de la chambre le personnel très très aimable le petit déjeuné copieux
Cons: seul bémol l'insonorisation de la chambre
Nous sommes resté 5jours à Rome et nous avons choisi cet hôtel car il avait de bonne critique, nous n'avons pas été déçu le quartier est très animé,le métro à 5 minutes à pieds le Vatican à 15minutes et beaucoup de bon petit restaurant sans oublier les très bonne glace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chalkidiki

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: Go for a wine in the Jetlag 64 coffee-bar
Helpful and friendly staff. The hotel is in a good and peacefull location. Clean room and bath. The bed was small but it was very comfortable. Very secure hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salvatorefrom Andria

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo rapporto qualità dei servizi offerti con il prezzo. Hotel molto confortevole con posizione strategica. La colazione forse può essere migliorata. È una struttura sicuramente consigliabile. Personale molto cortese e professionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sfrom London

Good value for Money

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the hotel for the price I paid as I had a good deal. Hotel is OK, nothing too fancy, the rooms have been newly refurbished. Ideal if you are sightseeing in Rome and just want to have a place which is clean and decent to spend the night.The only issue I had was communication, as most of the staff had difficulty communicating in English. The hotel is walking distance to Vatican however for other central parts of the city you need to use metro as walking would be approximately 40 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leirafrom Miami

Great location!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
And great staff! 8min. Walk to Vatican City and great places to eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom Strasbourg

A recommander!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
super
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizafrom Sweden

Good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Ottaviano metro. Ok room, nice bathroom and good beds. Friendly staff, speaks only italian. Free wi-fi, but the internet doesn't work in every room and sometimes it doesn't work at all. Breakfast ok. A good hotel to sleep at when you are planning to see Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elkefrom Gilching

Gepflegtes, kleines Stadthotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr guter Service, Rezeption 24h besetzt, Frühstück auf der Dachterasse (guter Kaffee - frisch aufgebrüht, leckere Dolci), gute, zentrale Lage in der Nähe der Metropolitana, Zimmer neu renoviert