Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Correct, bien desservi

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Globalement correct avec personnel très aimable, mais le mobilier de la chambre (5e étage) aurait besoin d'être rénové car très années 70. Le rapport qualité / prix n'est pas excellent mais peut-être les hôtels à Rome sont-ils tous chers. Bonne desserte par bus et métro, bon resto au pied de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

maggiore attenzione al materasso

Posted May 21, 2013
il materasso della stanza assegnataci era a livello di terzo mondo.... materasso con le molle vecchissimo... comunque fatto presente il problema, senza dover insistere troppo, siamo stati dirottati in un altra stanza decisamente meglio e con un materasso più decente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Attiliafrom Milano

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ottimo, ma bisogna avere un'auto in quanto un pò distante dal centro.Con una macchia a disposizione, è veramente un'ottima soluzione per una famiglia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergeyfrom USA

Decent place, worth the money

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, plenty of room for a familyLocation is a bit remote and hotel may use a bit of renovation but great for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy Buena
3 out of 5
by linafrom 92100 Agrigento AG, Italia

sufficiente

Posted May 14, 2012
Pros: la gentilezza del personale
Cons: l'assenza di pulizia per chi soggiorna piu' di trenotti il bagno scarso
Location: sufficiente
Non riesco a comprendere il perche' il soggiornare piu' di tre giorni non ' compresa la pulizia nelle camere e il cambio asciugamani non e' ammissibile la posizione e' ottima i bus vicini e la metro tre fermate appena
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom UK

A bit scruffy but okay overall.

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Pros: Good location for my work and the metro. Having a refrigerator and basic cooking facilities in the room gives you the choice of eating out or not.
Cons: Not very clean and most staff were offhand.
Location: Near museums and travel facilities
The whole place could do with a bit of decorating and cleanliness isn't great (e.g. someone else's toenail clippings on the carpet in my room). The lady who checked me in was great, the other staff didn't care much. Breakfast consists of buying a coupon to exchange for a glass of juice, a coffee and a croissant at a cafe two doors down from the hotel. Four Euros isn't bad for that though and wi-fi access was good value too. A refrigerator and basic cooking facilities in the room mean you're not tied to eating out all the time, something which bugs me as a business traveller. It's a ten minute walk from the metro and bus services so quite good for central Rome and nearby offices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

good hotel convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2011
Well it was a decent hotel, the only complaint I have is that there is almost no service, did npt get toilet paper and towels till the fourth day even after requested. the fact that it has a kitchenete is really convenient to save money on foof. and there is a super market a few blocks down. most of the front desk staff are helpful , with the exception of one of the male staff that was discorteous and he was acting as if whatever he was doing was a favor, and not part of his job. other than that its fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ANGERS

hôtel Adagio Rome

Posted Jan 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été satisfaits dans l'ensemble par l'hôtel et ses prestations, en particulier l'accueil .Un petit regret, celui que les serviettes et draps de bain n'aient pas été changés une seule fois au cours de notre séjour de 6 nuits.