Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, Italy

Not Acceptable Hotel Conditions

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly, wifi.
Cons: Apartment furnishings, decor, air conditioning, and use on demand hot water heaters. Pest control.
Location: In rural looking area, there was a gas station and grocery stores and cafe bars approx 2 or 3 miles away.
The hotel was easy to find by entering in address in GPS. I had called ahead to make sure someone would be there to open the gate, he was there. The apartments were good size and accomodated my family well as I rented two apartments for my large family of 6 (3 in each room). The room cleanliness was okay but there were wasps/bees present in one of the apartments and they came and went out the open window of both rented apartments. Furnishings need some to be desired as small dining room table was similar to fold up card table and chairs. Couches/foldout and beds were of good size and condition. My biggest issue was that the Air conditioners in both apartments did not blow cold, temperature outside was in the 80's 70's F., so we had to leave the windows open to try to stay cool and sleep. WIFI Internet worked okay in both upstairs and downstairs. Hot water for showers/sinks is supplied by a small electric water heater in each apartment, so hot water ran out after 2 people took showers and require waiting for it to heat back up. The staff member present seemed friendly and helpful. I think it was overpriced for the condition of the rooms and lack of Air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leopoldo Mariafrom Padova

Residence molto carino

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personale molto disponibile e riservato, cortese. Luogo un po fuori ma tranquillo; si prova la sensazione di vivere in casa propria.Lo consiglio a coppie e famiglie.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decentrato e un po trascurato

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Nelle camere putroppo persevera una puzza di muffa dovuto anche all'umido che risale dal suolo e si tramette anche sulle pareti,putroppo la struttura e' decentrata e in una localita' non tanto facile da raggiungere .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Don't believe the pictures, or the good reviews!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Had wifi, and did not have bed bugs.
Cons: It needs to be cleaned, including mold, painted, and well stocked with cooking supplies. There should be linens for the kitchen, and repairs made.
Location: Not close to any sites of historic interest. We chose it because of the pictures and reviews on Expedia. I need to cook; I am disabled can't eat out
Arrived at 11pm, & were told we were lucky the manager stayed to check us in despite never being notified that they would be closing at 8pm. Expedia website said that check in was up until 11pm! This was in the sticks, & had a security gate with a buzzer. When we 1st arrived & buzzed we got a recorded Italian message. We were persistent, kept buzzing, & the manager opened it. We checked in & were led to the 1st unit. Wow: There were security gates on the front entrance on the main floor, & on the only window, on the second floor in the bedroom. Inside we saw what looked like the inside of a housing project unit (cheesy furniture, a card table & plastic cloth to have meals on, etc.) The kitchen consisted of a tiny sink, cooktop, & refrigerator. The counter between the cook top (only had two small burners) & the sink was damaged, & moldy. The freezer was smaller than a shoe box. The only pots and pans to cook with were used, and cheap (two fry pans were scratched up teflon ones, so I had to cook all my meals with a tiny aluminum dutch oven). Underneath the bedroom window the sill was dirty & there was a dead wasp on the floor. The toilet look stained from rust. The skylight above it leaked all night long, leaving a puddle. The rotted handle for it was on the front porch! The air conditioning didn't work. The next day we were given a unit next door that was moldy & the toilet dripped, & wouldn't always flush. Yard between the two units had trashed patio furniture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by domingosfrom brasil

tranquilidade!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
razoável
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

discreto residence

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Moltissimi
Location: Fuori mano, nella zona non esistono attrazioni.
Per camera doppia ci hanno dato le matrimoniali e si sono rifiutati di separare i letti perché avrebbero dovuti cambiare le lenzuola. Camere sottotetto in legno molto calde condizionatori spenti e non ci hanno permesso di usarli (07 giugno).Nonostante il nome non è un hotel ma un residence gestito da stranieri (orientali ?)