Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Nice but hard to find

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and quite.
Cons: Phone guide missing.
Location: Airport but in residential neighborhood; too hard to find.
Hard to travel to Rome. Insise a neighborhood which is hard to find. Taxis cost 25 Euros, use buses but walking involved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

親切なスタッフさんでした

Posted Dec 24, 2014
チェックインが予定の時間よりもずいぶん遅くなってしまったのですが、23:00過ぎの寒い中、外で待っていてくれました。チェックインの説明も日本人を考慮してゆっくり英語で話してくれて大変助かりました。翌日、朝食をゆっくりとっていたら「バスの時間だ、早く準備しろ」と呼びに来てくれたりと、本当に親切なスタッフさんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Ardmore

A "jolie" find at 2 AM!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place near Fiumicino (Rome) airport, and this hotel was convenient and very nearby. Late at night (early in the morning, actually), it was expensive to take a taxi to the hotel. There was a very reasonable and punctual van in the morning. Only 6 euros!My room was spacious and clean, somewhat spartan, with some wear and tear on the walls. A paint job would spruce things up. A nice looking buffet was available and the very pleasant and personable Matteo made an espresso for my before my quick getaway back to United's terminal. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patriciafrom Chicago

A Joyful Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ours was only a brief overnite stay so we didn't spend much time in the hotel. Upon arrival they did not have the two beds as we had reserved, but immediately made up another room that was better than the one we ordered. Beds were large and very comfortable. AC/heat was remote controlled. Nice breakfast, sunny breakfast room. Each room had its own patio. Completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay when you need somewhere to sleep between flights. Close to airport and good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Antiguo Cuscatlán, ES

Es un hotel comodo

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Las personas del hotel La amplitud de las habitaciones
Cons: Ya lo he señalado
Location: Está como a media hora de Roma en auto, no hay mucha disponibilidad de taxis incluso autobuses. Hay restaurantes, supermercado relativamente cercano
Hay tres aspectos que a mi juicio deben considerar: - Servicio de lavandería - Mejorar la señal dce WIFI en las habitaciones - Variar el menú del desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cute..

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quick hotel for a short night and flight in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel unter der Einflugschneise des Flughafens Rom

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: -----
Cons: nein
Location: Die Stadt Rom ist sehr weit entfernt, das taxi kosten 50 Euro, der Bus fährt vom Flughafen weg. Der Transfer zum Flughafen (10 Min.) kostet 6 Euro.
Auch für eine Nacht ohne Besuch der Stadt war das Hotel zu wenig. Einfache Zimmer (entsprechen dem Preis), ein unfreundlicher Angestellter, ein Frühstück welches seinen Namen nicht verdient. Die ganze Nacht fliegen Flugzeuge ein, das Fenster offen zu lassen ist unmöglich, schlafen ebenfalls..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Portland, OR

Good value near airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Giuseppe, at the front desk, was the highlight of tge one night stay. He was friendly and very helpful. We chose Contro Corrente, less than a km away, for dinner based on trip advisor reviews. It was exceptionable. Arguably our best dinner in two weeks of Italy travels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com