Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Nice but hard to find

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and quite.
Cons: Phone guide missing.
Location: Airport but in residential neighborhood; too hard to find.
Hard to travel to Rome. Insise a neighborhood which is hard to find. Taxis cost 25 Euros, use buses but walking involved.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jukkafrom Espoo

Karu mesta

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yhden yön täällä pystyi olemaan, mutta erittäin karu hotelli. Kauttaaltaan rapistunut, eikä suihkuun tehnyt mieli edes mennä. Olimme joulukuussa ja aamiainen oli lämmittämättömällä katetulla terassilla, jossa lämpötila sama kuin ulkona n. 5 astetta. Aamiainen sisälsi pääosin wienereitä yms. pullaa. Sijainti hyvä lähellä lentokenttää. Koneet laskeutuu matalalla yli eli häiritsee varmasti jos on meluherkkyyttä. Ilmaista wifiä ei näkynyt ollenkaan. Lämmityslaite toimi ja sängyt vaikuttivat ihan puhtailta. Vieressä ihan OK ravintola ja pikkukahvila josta illalla sai pizzat ja juomia mukaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

親切なスタッフさんでした

Posted Dec 24, 2014
チェックインが予定の時間よりもずいぶん遅くなってしまったのですが、23:00過ぎの寒い中、外で待っていてくれました。チェックインの説明も日本人を考慮してゆっくり英語で話してくれて大変助かりました。翌日、朝食をゆっくりとっていたら「バスの時間だ、早く準備しろ」と呼びに来てくれたりと、本当に親切なスタッフさんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by virgiliofrom glasgow

good hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good hotel for a stop over to the airport
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom Tahoe California

WARNING Hotel charges me twice for booking

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not under any circumstances book this hotel. I was charged by Hotels.com for the room and the hotel insisted I had not paid. I gave them a credit card and later determined that I had already paid. I thought it was a innocent mistake, but the hotel pursued it and I ended paying twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelofrom Trento

La Maison Jolie

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alloggio pulito con tutto il necessario. Colazione abbondante e varia. Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Un po' fuori mano per girare Roma, stazione metrò Eur Magliana raggiungibile in 15 - 20 minuti, da cui è possibile fare il biglietto ad 1,5 euro o 6 euro il giornaliero.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eduardofrom redwood shores

Great for the money

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a unexpensive overnight near Rome airport and this was perfect. A good option around 50 euros (low season).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christinefrom Paris

Trop cher

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le prix de la chambre est un peu excessif au regard des services. Pas de possibilité de connexion pour le téléphone portable. Pas de sèche cheveu dans la chambre. Douche fixe. Pas d'insonorisation adéquate vu la proximité de l'aéroport. Des avions décollant jusqu'à une heure du matin. La salle du petit déjeuner un peu triste et mal éclairée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Ardmore

A "jolie" find at 2 AM!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place near Fiumicino (Rome) airport, and this hotel was convenient and very nearby. Late at night (early in the morning, actually), it was expensive to take a taxi to the hotel. There was a very reasonable and punctual van in the morning. Only 6 euros!My room was spacious and clean, somewhat spartan, with some wear and tear on the walls. A paint job would spruce things up. A nice looking buffet was available and the very pleasant and personable Matteo made an espresso for my before my quick getaway back to United's terminal. I would stay there again!