Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shaofeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bianca from Washington DC

Würd ich wieder hin gehen.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Gut gelegen.Super nette Leute an der Rezeption. Geräumig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Ottawa, Ontario CANADA

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing!!!!! I would recommend it in a heartbeat. The bed wasn't super comfortable, but the comfort of the rest of the room made up for the lack of comfort in the bed. The hotel is a bit out of the way of the main tourist attractions in Rome, but it's well worth the walk. There's a little grocery store just down the street which was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn_and_Miao from Hangzhou

Peace and Serenity

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The condition of the room and the quality of the service were extremely good. We were provided with everything that we needed and would definitely recommend this hotel again. I think the hotel would get better if one stayed there longer. We did not utilize the kitchen or cooking utensils, because we only stayed three days and wanted to experience the city. If longer, we most certainly would have. The hotel itself does not have any problems. If I were to pick, I would say the distance from the attractions might be a negative to some. Of the main attractions, the closest is the Vatican Museum at around 1.5km. However, we didn't mind the walk, and it actually helped us digest our food and remember the city better. More importantly though, was the area around the hotel seemed dead. Once again, nothing wrong with the hotel. When compared to Florence and Venice, which seemed to be alive, the stores and the restaurants in the surrounding Prati area closed early. If you were looking for an extremely quiet area to relax, then this most certainly is your hotel. So, in conclusion, this was an extremely good hotel, which could become great if you are staying for long periods and want absolute quiet. Thank you for the wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Lovely apartment in a quiet street but only 15 minutes walk away from the main streets of Rome. Staff very friendly would book here again. Really lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Spacious apartment in safe and convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious and location
Cons: comfort of the bed
Location: A quick cab ride or a nice walk and you are at all the major land marks yet far enough away in a residential area to get away from all the noise.
This was an excellent choice for our 7 day stay in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Good value hotel in pleasant location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, plenty of space, very clean hotel, good bathroom including a bath, good daily maid service
Cons: Beds and pillows were a bit hard.
Location: Could walk to piazza popolo in approx 20 mins. Good trattoria 5 mins walk away called cacio e pepe.
Good sized apartment with 24 hour reception and helpful staff. Approx 10 mins walk to metro and several buses but also possible to walk into the centre if you want. Kitchen facilities are minimal but adequate certainly for breakfast and snacks and there is a good supermarket a few minutes away. Very quiet and relaxed area to come back to after a day in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands U.K

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Lovely, clean apartment with ample crockery and good cooking facilities with a supermarket on same road. Comfy bed and air con. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. Very close to Trams, buses and Metro.