Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Lovely apartment in a quiet street but only 15 minutes walk away from the main streets of Rome. Staff very friendly would book here again. Really lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Spacious apartment in safe and convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious and location
Cons: comfort of the bed
Location: A quick cab ride or a nice walk and you are at all the major land marks yet far enough away in a residential area to get away from all the noise.
This was an excellent choice for our 7 day stay in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Good value hotel in pleasant location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, plenty of space, very clean hotel, good bathroom including a bath, good daily maid service
Cons: Beds and pillows were a bit hard.
Location: Could walk to piazza popolo in approx 20 mins. Good trattoria 5 mins walk away called cacio e pepe.
Good sized apartment with 24 hour reception and helpful staff. Approx 10 mins walk to metro and several buses but also possible to walk into the centre if you want. Kitchen facilities are minimal but adequate certainly for breakfast and snacks and there is a good supermarket a few minutes away. Very quiet and relaxed area to come back to after a day in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands U.K

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Lovely, clean apartment with ample crockery and good cooking facilities with a supermarket on same road. Comfy bed and air con. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. Very close to Trams, buses and Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great hotel for Rome. The rooms on the first floor are very spacious and the shower's water pressure is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PG from New York

Nice hotel /apartment in a very residential area

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The apartment was spacious, clean and had a small kitchen area with all needed to make small snacks (wine opener, utensils, refrigerator)
Cons: Front desk staff shoud be more efficient.
You would have to know that this is a very residential area without very much nearby. However, if you are fine with the location, there is a Metro stop not that far away (about 5-7 minutes walk) called the Lepanto station. It was easy to get from there to all the main sights by Metro. You could walk to Vatican if you really wanted to, but it was one metro stop away. The downside was the check in process, the attendant seemed confused as to how to proceed, even though I speak Italian fairly fluently & he had my reservation, so I had to ask him point blank what was confusing to him (in Italian!). It could have been a scene in a movie; I hope he was an aspiring actor.... The internet code he gave us did not exist, we ended up using other rooms internetm, as we "cracked the code". Ah well, it is Rome.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARK from MANCHESTER. ENGLAND.

Residence Prati

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: AS ABOVE
Cons: NOTHING
Location: JUST A 15 MINUTE WALK FROM THE VATICAN AND ROME CENTRE.
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL. IT WAS IN A QUIET AREA OF VATICAN CITY WITH SOME GREAT RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. THE ROOM WAS LOVELY AND CLEAN AND SPACIOUS. IT HAD A TV AND KITCHENETTE, LOTS OF HANGING SPACE WITH PLENTY OF HANGERS. A DINING TABLE, CUPS AND PLATES ETC. THE STAFF ON RECEPTION BOTH DAY AND NIGHT WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND RECOMMENDED PLACES TO EAT AND EVEN GAVE DIRECTIONS TO ATTRACTIONS. WE WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN WE GO BACK TO ROME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Jacksonville

A Great Place Away From the Crowds

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were excellent. Although the place is a little out of the city center, it was a great place to relax. Our room had a very small kitchen with a stove top, small refrigerator, sink and dinner wear. There is a small grocery about a block down the street. The staff was able to recommend some excellent local restaurants and we enjoyed the community. A taxi stand is down the street and transportation was never an issue. Our room had a (very hard) queen bed, a pull out sofa and a dining area. We were in a room with a private courtyard. The only issues we had was that they were having electrical problems and the power kept going out at night and someone had to keep turning on the circuit breaker. (No big deal.) There was also the issue of replacement towels...we ended up using the same bath towels for 5 days. (Yuck) They were replaced eventually. We would stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Brighton, england

Great appartments

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and room layout
Cons: /
Location: Eating and shopping
Great location in the city without being in the madness of central Rome! Approx 15 min walk from the northern end of the main city centre but with loads of local cafes and eateries. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.