Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Lovely apartment in a quiet street but only 15 minutes walk away from the main streets of Rome. Staff very friendly would book here again. Really lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Spacious apartment in safe and convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious and location
Cons: comfort of the bed
Location: A quick cab ride or a nice walk and you are at all the major land marks yet far enough away in a residential area to get away from all the noise.
This was an excellent choice for our 7 day stay in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire

Good value hotel in pleasant location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, plenty of space, very clean hotel, good bathroom including a bath, good daily maid service
Cons: Beds and pillows were a bit hard.
Location: Could walk to piazza popolo in approx 20 mins. Good trattoria 5 mins walk away called cacio e pepe.
Good sized apartment with 24 hour reception and helpful staff. Approx 10 mins walk to metro and several buses but also possible to walk into the centre if you want. Kitchen facilities are minimal but adequate certainly for breakfast and snacks and there is a good supermarket a few minutes away. Very quiet and relaxed area to come back to after a day in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midlands U.K

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Lovely, clean apartment with ample crockery and good cooking facilities with a supermarket on same road. Comfy bed and air con. Staff were VERY helpful and friendly. Very close to Trams, buses and Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chuckfrom Mentor Ohio

great residential suite

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our 4th floor suite with an exterior balcony was great. The balcony was lined with flowers and we had great views. The small kitchenette was great for making breakfast each morning, heating water for tea and late night dinner. The mini refrigerator was great for cooling beverages. Our room was cleaned and mopped every day. The whole facility was kept very clean. Free wifi worked 100% of the time in our suite. The front desk was serviced 24 hours a day and everyone was very helpfull in answering questions, making reservations and always greated us with a friendly smile. These suites are close to the local grocery store that we visited every day and is a short walk to the Metro train stop and local restaurants. Residence Prati is located in a quiet neighborhood, so you will able sleep at night with the windows open. The air conditioning is quiet as well. We felt very safe when we walked the neighborhood. Residence Prati is a great facilty. We definetely will stay here when we visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great hotel for Rome. The rooms on the first floor are very spacious and the shower's water pressure is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabyne

Geheimtipp - man sollte es nicht weitersagen.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Die Größe der Räume.
Cons: Eine Grundausstattung in der Pantry Spülmittel, Salz, Pfeffer, Öl wäre toll.
Location: Fußläufig zur Piazza del Popolo.
Ein kurzer Spaziergang über die Tiber-Brücke, dann rechts und immer geradeaus, schon ist man auf der Piazza del Popolo. Das Hotel liegt nicht im touristischen Getümmel, aber für uns genau richtig in einem netten Viertel. Die Suite, die wir bewohnten, war mehr als ausreichend groß, sehr angenehm möbliert. Auch das Badezimmer mit Fenster und Badewanne sauber und geräumig. Es steht eine kleine Pantry zur Verfügung, leider ohne minimale Grundausstattung an Spülmittel, Salz, Pfeffer, Öl. Unser Zimmer war zwar straßenseitig gelegen, aber der Verkehr durch die Via Giovanni Nicotera ist nicht so arg, dass wir uns gestört gefühlt haben. Wir werden dieses Hotel auch bei einem weiteren Besuch in Rom wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refugium inmitten Rom

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Sehr angenehme und bequeme Suit, mit Geschmack eingerichtet. Alles Nötige war da. Sehr ruhig gelegen.