Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Hotellet ligger svært sentralt i Roma.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Personalet var svært vennlig og behjelpelig. Rene og pene rom.
Cons: Mitt rom var dårlig lydisolert i forhold til at det som skjedde utenfor i gang/resepsjon ble overhørt.
Location: Svært god beliggenhet og i nærheten til "alt".
Hotellet var lite med få rom. Mitt rom var helt ved resepsjonen, hvilket gjorde at det alt som skjedde i resepsjonen ble hørt fra rommet. Dette var ikke så bra da det var ganske så lytt ut i gangen/resepsjonen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Sängarna, kuddarna och duschen var bra!
Cons: Frukosten-mer hälsosamma alternativ.
För vår del låg hotellet fel då vi är mer intresserade av mysiga små gränder med många restauranger och uteserveringar att välja mellan. Här var det mer stora gator med designbutiker. Frukosten serveras på rummet och består av toast med marmelad, juice av koncentrat, croissant, söt yoghurt med flingor etc. Jag hade hellre sett fler hälsosamma alternativ. En del ur personalen upplevdes som väldigt dryg tyvärr. Rummen var rena och fina men upplevdes som slitna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from Stockholm

Trevligt, fräscht och serviceminded personal

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt, lite mindre hotell som ligger väldigt nära Spanska trappan och Bolongese parken. Lugnare och lite finare område. Personalen är supertrevlig och väldigt serviceminded. Frukosten består av det viktigaste och var väldigt fräsch. T-bana och buss alldelens i närheten. Skulle definitivt bo här igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Modernes kleines Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer sind sehr modern, insbesondere die Dusche ist toll!
Cons: Leider war das Frühstück sehr spärlich, es gab nur paar Dinge die man sich auf das Zimmer liefern lassen konnte, kein Obst oder Wurst/Fleisch.
Location: Die meisten Attraktionen sind ca. 30 min zu Fuß vom Hotel entfernt. Leider ist der ÖPNV in Rom sehr schlecht.
Das Hotel ist sehr modern und die Zimmer haben uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind zwar recht klein, für einen Städtetrip jedoch vollkommen ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

flying visit to Rome

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel. Not obvious from outside. Taxi driver couldn't find it. Only down side was breakfast. You got 1 cup of coffee no refills. Would have been better to have a pot of HOT coffee. Staff extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by francesco, Hotel Management
We thank you very much for being with us and for writing your good review about your stay. We would like to apologize with you if we were not able to satisfy your request, I have to confess that in the low season with very low rates it's very hard for us to mantain certain standards. We mainly regret not to have understoood what you really needed, next time we suggest to require to the reception a kettle, available on request, to have the quantity of coffee you need in the morning. We hope to have the possiblity to welcome you again in our house in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Beautiful hotel, great location, perfect staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Stay at this hotel was so great! Perfect location Central to all the sights and hotel itself was beautiful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great every morning. Best part of our stay at this hotel however, was the staff. They couldn't have been better, from the big things like francesco booking our excursions to the small things like Daniele teaching me how to unlock the front door and taking the time to have a chat with us before we left about our stay. The staff at this hotel are what make it so amazing. Thanks so much for making our stay so great guys and hope to be back soon! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by FF, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much for your great review, to know that you had good time here in Rome is the best reward for us. We did nothing more than our job giving you all the attention you required, it does not happen often that our guests aknowledge our credits. Thank you very much once again for doing it, we hope to have you here again as our favourite guest in our house in the neir future. SIncerely Francesco
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by FF, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much for your great review, to know that you had good time here in Rome is the best reward for us. We did nothing more than our job giving you all the attention you required, it does not happen often that our guests aknowledge our credits. Thank you very much once again for doing it, we hope to have you here again as our favourite guest in our house in the neir future. SIncerely Francesco
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by FF, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much for your great review, to know that you had good time here in Rome is the best reward for us. We did nothing more than our job giving you all the attention you required, it does not happen often that our guests aknowledge our credits. Thank you very much once again for doing it, we hope to have you here again as our favourite guest in our house in the neir future. SIncerely Francesco
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by FF, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much for your great review, to know that you had good time here in Rome is the best reward for us. We did nothing more than our job giving you all the attention you required, it does not happen often that our guests aknowledge our credits. Thank you very much once again for doing it, we hope to have you here again as our favourite guest in our house in the neir future. SIncerely Francesco
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by FF, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much for your great review, to know that you had good time here in Rome is the best reward for us. We did nothing more than our job giving you all the attention you required, it does not happen often that our guests aknowledge our credits. Thank you very much once again for doing it, we hope to have you here again as our favourite guest in our house in the neir future. SIncerely Francesco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alaa from New jersey

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at the Residenza was pleasant. To be fair and honest, I received more than I've expected and it was worth what I paid for. For about 70 bucks a night, the hotel offered free in room breakfast, free WiFi (although very slow), but most importantly, it's employees were extremely helpful and super nice. They never got tired of answering my questions and brother's and worked extra hard to make our stay better and easier. They were kind enough to make calls for us and help us book soccer tickets in addition to many other things. The place was overall kept clean and tidy. It was in a nice neighborhood and close to the metro (which we never used. We rented scooters to get around) quiet rooms and hot showers with fresh towels daily (I'm only mentioning this because I was shocked when I was told at a different hotel that I stayed in Florence that towels were going to be changed every 3 days! And the bathroom was also shared with everyone!!!!) So yeah this was a very good hotel but the down side is parking. If you have a car you'll have to pay to park it sonewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by francesco, Hotel Management
We all thank you very much for your great review, to know that you had good time here in Rome is the best reward for us. We did nothing more than our job giving you all the attention you required, it does not happen often that our guests aknowledge our credits. Thank you very much once again for doing it, we hope to have you here again as our favourite guest in our house in the neir future. Sincerely Francesco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paola from Bologna

Personale molto cordiale e posizione strategica

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Per chi vuole soggiornare a Roma ad un ottimo rapporto qualit/prezzo, consiglio questa struttura. Situato in Via Veneto, storica via romana, al piano 1 di un palazzo signorile. Il personale è gentile e disponibile e le camere sono arredate con gusto. La nostra non era molto spaziosa (si trattava della S e, se i nomi sono collegati alle dimensioni, era una delle più piccole, quindi, immagino che le altre siano più grandi) La colazione viene concordata la sera prima ed è servita in camera, forse questo è l'unico difetto, soprattutto se si soggiorna in una camera così piccola dove si è costretti a mangiare sul letto. Per il resto tutto è stato perfetto
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LAURA from México

Hotel Boutique?....

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado, es un MINI MINI HOTEL, las instalaciones son demasiado pequeñas, el personal muy atento ya de 10. Como son habitaciones en un edificio al publico, hay mucho ruido, desde que taladran y cortan lamina a partir de las 8:00. Y NO puedes descansar, y por la noche hay mucho olor a comida de la gente q habita y llega a cenar. Realmente NO m. Hospedaría de nuevo ni lo recomiendo, solo por las incomodidades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alisa from Москва

Отличное соотношение цены и качества

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Чистый отель в хорошем районе