Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bom, com uma localização maravilhosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merete from Tromsø

Meget sentralt! Anbefales.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Meget sentralt og enkelt å finne fram til. Nært til absolutt alt. Vi var to voksne og to barn på tur. Lagde frokost og litt lunsj i leiligheta. COOP mat lå rett ved siden av. Om det skulle være noe som var litt "krøkkete", så må det nevnes at det ikke fantes en eneste krok for å henge opp en ytterjakke e.l.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: It's location and decor.
Cons: A washing machine in the apartments.
Location: Very central
I stayed with my family, 2 adults and 2 kids in a grand 1 bedroom apartment. It was very spacious and had everything you need except a washing machine. The best part was the location, in the middle of the historic heart of Rome and Ealing distance to everywhere. We even walked back from the Vatican with our kids aged 6 and 8 years old without complaints!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvio Cesar from Rio de Janeiro

Não vemos a hora de poder voltar

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Foi a segunda vez que estivemos no Al Saraceno. Em Abril/14 estivemos eu e minha mulher e agora, em Dezembro/14, voltamos com nossas duas filhas (10 e 14 anos). Adoramos o hotel e todo o pessoal que nos atendeu na recepção(Pietro e Ludmila), sempre muito solícitos e simpáticos, dando ótimas dicas em relação aos pontos de visitação e sugestão de restaurantes. A localização é perfeita. Muito perto da Fontana de Trevi, é possível visitar todos os outros principais locais de interesse a pé. O quarto que ficamos (para 4 pessoas) é bastante amplo e confortável, com tv a cabo e free WiFi. Nos sentimos como se tivéssemos no nosso próprio apartamento em Roma. Foram ótimos momentos e não vemos a hora de poder retornar a Roma e ao Al Saraceno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Friendly, well equipped hotel in great spot

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The staff at this hotel made it a lovely place to stay. They were friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. The room is clean, modern and equipped with a small but very functional kitchen. Close to the Trevi Fountain so easy walking at night, initially a bit hard to find. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great value, great standard and great loacation.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Excellent location for main historic attractions and centre. It is quite noisy at night but expected as it is central. Fairly small flat but tyical of accommodation in Rome and excellent value given the standard. Would stay again. Only minor issue was that air con wasn't working properly but not a problem in dec.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from adelaide

a must for family

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
excellent hotel, area is close to all the main sights of the city and the staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adil from Manchester

Great Location, Great Service

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic central location, walking distance to all attractions within 40minutes. Surrounded by cafes, restaurants and shops. Convenience store nearby. Staff extremely helpful and informative. Room furnished to a high standard and cleaned daily. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rom höstlov

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Bra läge. Vi har gått till alla sevärdeheter. Bra och fräscha rum med ett litet kök, nära en Spar affär vilken ger iofs lite oväse när de lastar. Tryggt område. Dubbelsängen är lite för hård. Trevlig personal.