Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Better signage on the street. Was a bit difficult to locate when we first arrived.
Very nice place, easy walking distance to metro, Piazza del Popolo, Vatican City etc. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vilbertofrom Finland

Loistava sijainti, erittäin hyvä ja ystävällinen

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Homma toimi niinkuin pitikin, enempää ei voisi odottaa. Todella hyvä palvelu ja hinta-laatusuhde täysi 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Flekfrom bad

Really bad

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 3 nights, and got a room with a bathroom outside the room...that felt like some kind of hostel..there were a lot of noise from others rooms and corridor.. almost like the walls were made of paper..the breakfast were really bad only coffee and croissant. the staff were friendly, but i didn't enjoy my stay here at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoni

Ok BB.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good located and fresh. We had the room with the external bathroom which was not so good. If youre planning to stay here make sure to get a room with a private inroom bathroom. The location is perfect, its a walking distance to everything you want to see in roome. Remember that this is a BB and not a hotel with a 24h reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 심규현from 한국

조용한 위치와 편리한 교통

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
바티칸 근처라 매우 조용하고 깨끗함. 2박 동안 인터넷이 제대로 연결되지 않은 것만 제외하고는 훌륭했음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moreno

Sofia........

Posted May 7, 2014
.........un nome, un mito.........come la stanza in cui ho avuto il piacere di trascorrere la notte. Eleganza e comfort ai massimi livelli, cosi come il resto di questo B&B che non lascia nulla al caso.....Eccelente a 360 gradi!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom NM, USA

Very good location

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's very well located, walking distance to all major touristic spots; and also in a quiet and nice neirghborhood. Rooms are clean and with modern furniture. Did not like the fact that bed sheets and towels are only changed once every 3 or 4 days. Also, this is not a hotel so there is no 24 hrs personnel. As a consequence, and after an almost 24 hrs flight trip, we had to wait in the staircase for almost an hour until finally someone came over to open the door for us and provide us with the keys. They should have specified that at the time of booking or ask you to contact them to give details.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
thanks for your comment it was a pleasure for us to welcome you I'm sorry that you had to wait for us to send e-mail or phone to know the time of arrival but not always able to contact the customer so it is important that you inform us before the time of arrive. Hope to see you soon and thanks Elizabeth