Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location and super clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
When we arrived at the B&B, Franseco was very helpful and accomadating. Our rooms were spacious an very clean. I don't usually stay in B&B's and was very pleased with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Florida

A gem in Rome!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel! Very modern, but just a few rooms. Operates like a B&B, rooms are like a nice hotel. Staffed 24 hours, more than regular B&B. Extremely nice and accommodating staff. We had early tix one day for Vatican tour, and they brought us breakfast to room an hour before published breakfast time. Breakfast advertised as "continental," but they had lots of stuff, including delicious whole fresh fruits (apples, kiwis, bananas, even fresh peaches). Location is very quiet, perhaps a bit too far from sights, but Metro only a 5 minute walk away, quick trip to anywhere. Highly recommend! Oh, and they loan you an iPad when you walk in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Toronto

very convenient location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located close to Piazza Barberini, just about 5 minutes walk. We had a very nice room, very well kept, clean and comfortable . People who operate this hotel are very welcoming , dedicated and they went a long way to make sure we had a nice stay. They were helping us with booking excursions , advising us about places to visit and they also have a connection with a taxi service that took us to the airport for 45 Euro. The breakfast was good and with some good items to choose. I definitely would recommend this hotel and I will gladly return back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zach from SD

very good for that neighborhood at that price

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
booked a night here after two weeks of staying in budget hotels in Italy to get a good nights rest, and I was almost not disappointed. the rooms are very nice, every bit as good as the photos, the hotel is quiet secure and well maintained (it's on the second floor of a building and not outrageously well marked tho not at all hard to find if you have the address), and is thankfully just far enough away from the train station to be away from the vagrants and such without having to drag your bag across town - in fact when I passed by that area later I realized there's a UN related building on the next block with some SERIOUS security, so I would guess that street is safe (for Rome) at any hour. also, the breakfast was VERY good, plentiful, and the help was charming. the only small flaw was that there was a vent from my room into the main hallway so I was awoken early by people checking out - the desk clerk indicated they'll be fixing all sorts of things like that when they renovate this fall. overall a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Greenwich, CT

Outstanding Politeness

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed at ResidenzaRomaCentro in Aug with two orhter family members. Because I booked the last room on the previous night and there was a guest who needed to stay longer due to an unavoidable reason, there were some confusions at first when we checked in. However, the management staff of ResidenzaRoma responded in an extreamly polite and responsible way and I was completely satisfied with the substitute hotel nearby arranged by ResidenzaRoma. I definitely recommend this hotel since you will never see rude attitudes I have sometimes seen under an undexpected situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Fabulous small hotel in central Rome

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at this gem in central Rome. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are well-appointed and immaculate. I would definitely stay there again. It is a small hotel with only 5 rooms. We were traveling with other family members so we took up 3 of the rooms during our stay. All of us were very pleased with the accommodations and all three rooms had comfortable beds. The hotel is located across the street from the American Embassy so you can't beat the address. Quiet at night but an easy walk to nearby restaurants and the Metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted May 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Me, my husband and my parents recently spent a week at this hotel and we were extremely satisfied. The staff was very helpful, the rooms spacious and in excellent shape. We really appreciated one morning we woke up and our coffee's were already made and waiting on our table. The location was perfect. I can not say enough pleasant things about this establishment and staff. This hotel was well worth the money, we have stayed at various hotels in Europe and were pleasantly surprised at size and cleanliness this hotel, we would definitely recommend it. Hotel was especially nice because I was able to speak with front desk and they would tell me if the rest of my group had made it back due to only having 5 rooms. We will stay again if we ever make it back to Rome.