Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Remember my watch in the room, specifically in bed and call them to guard him and pass me by but I was told that there was nothing impossible is left with the
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BERTRAND from Région parisienne

Décevant: rapport prix/prestations trop élevé

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil.Personnel affable.Chambre faite correctement.Hôtel propre joliment décoré. Literie impeccable.Bon café au petit déjeuner. Service moyen (réservation à un restaurant non confirmée) Propreté et prestation salle de bains à améliorer (crasse près de la baignoire, éclairage insuffisant, pas de miroir grossissant) Chambre donnant Via Sallustiana bruyante car pas de volets occultants à l'intérieur de la chambre (volets à persienne extérieurs ne ferment pas) Petit déjeuner insuffisant: pas assez de choix, produits industriels,...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Powder Springs

Quiet, nice, B&B in great location

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I wanted a convenient, quiet, and inexpensive place to stay following a transatlantic cruise to Rome. This B&B was perfect. Our room was not large, but it had a very roomy bathroom with a nice tub/shower. We also had a refrigerator and a safe. The facility was small, only a few rooms, on a quiet side street near the US Embassy. Very near Borguese Gallery, Spanish Steps, and Trevi Fountain. Coliseum and Forum a bit farther (.6 miles approx) but for the energetic, not a bad walk. The Vatican not too far, perhaps a mile, so a short cab ride probably appropriate. I would definitely stay at this facility again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Exeter

ResidenzaRomaCentro Review

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff extremely friendly and helpful at all times. Hotel very clean and at a great price for the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Quiet small hotel near Metro Station (5'), nice helpful staff. Rooms are quite large (for Rome standards), affordable clean and relaxing! By far the best hotel so far in Rome (>10 trips to Rome always in different places). Shuttle service from Fiumicino Airport is offered for EUR 60 (very convenient, we were a party of 4, so the shuttle was even cheaper compared to public transportatoon)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Badebn

angenehmes B&B in guter Lage

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und englischsprechendes Personal. Sauberes und schönes Zimmer. Bad mit Whirlpool, Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend.
Cons: WLAN-Verbindung war schlecht. D.h. langsam und nicht überall stabil.
Location: 15 Min. zu Fuß vom Bhf. Termini und 5 Min. zu Fuß zur Metrostation Barberini und somit alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar.
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in Rom - für 3 Tage Sightseeing. Die Stadt ist einfach nur toll, aber ich denke, das muss man nicht extra betonen. Drei Tage sind bei weitem nicht ausreichend, um alles sehen zu können, deshalb lieber mehr Zeit einplanen, wenn es geht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio Rubens from Petrópolis- RJ

Ambiente espetacular

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Espetacular! O atendimento é cordial e atencioso! As instalações são ótimas: aconchegantes e de muito bom gosto! Lugar silencioso e próximo à Estação Ferroviária (Termine de Roma). Parabéns!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Rooma 13.-17.11.2014

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Rauhallinen ympäristö.Ystävällinen henkilökunta.Näppärä pikkuhotelli.Ilmastointi olisi voinut olla tehokkaampi,huoneessa ei ollut mitenkään raitis ilma..vaikka onneksi emme olleet siellä kesähelteellä.Itse olisin tykännyt sängyissä pussilakanoista;nyt oli viltti ja lakana.Suihkussa olisin kaivannut käsisuihkua.Aamupala oli riittävä ja hyvä;ainoastaan vihanneksia olisin kaivannut,hedelmiä onneksi oli.Suosittelen hotellia,kaikki oli helppoa ja kotoista
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Great value

Posted Oct 31, 2014
A great hotel for the price. Clean, big riooms, very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location and super clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
When we arrived at the B&B, Franseco was very helpful and accomadating. Our rooms were spacious an very clean. I don't usually stay in B&B's and was very pleased with this stay.