Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Innsbruck

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Quiet small hotel near Metro Station (5'), nice helpful staff. Rooms are quite large (for Rome standards), affordable clean and relaxing! By far the best hotel so far in Rome (>10 trips to Rome always in different places). Shuttle service from Fiumicino Airport is offered for EUR 60 (very convenient, we were a party of 4, so the shuttle was even cheaper compared to public transportatoon)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Badebn

angenehmes B&B in guter Lage

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und englischsprechendes Personal. Sauberes und schönes Zimmer. Bad mit Whirlpool, Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend.
Cons: WLAN-Verbindung war schlecht. D.h. langsam und nicht überall stabil.
Location: 15 Min. zu Fuß vom Bhf. Termini und 5 Min. zu Fuß zur Metrostation Barberini und somit alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar.
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in Rom - für 3 Tage Sightseeing. Die Stadt ist einfach nur toll, aber ich denke, das muss man nicht extra betonen. Drei Tage sind bei weitem nicht ausreichend, um alles sehen zu können, deshalb lieber mehr Zeit einplanen, wenn es geht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio Rubensfrom Petrópolis- RJ

Ambiente espetacular

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Espetacular! O atendimento é cordial e atencioso! As instalações são ótimas: aconchegantes e de muito bom gosto! Lugar silencioso e próximo à Estação Ferroviária (Termine de Roma). Parabéns!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Rooma 13.-17.11.2014

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rauhallinen ympäristö.Ystävällinen henkilökunta.Näppärä pikkuhotelli.Ilmastointi olisi voinut olla tehokkaampi,huoneessa ei ollut mitenkään raitis ilma..vaikka onneksi emme olleet siellä kesähelteellä.Itse olisin tykännyt sängyissä pussilakanoista;nyt oli viltti ja lakana.Suihkussa olisin kaivannut käsisuihkua.Aamupala oli riittävä ja hyvä;ainoastaan vihanneksia olisin kaivannut,hedelmiä onneksi oli.Suosittelen hotellia,kaikki oli helppoa ja kotoista
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara

Great value

Posted Oct 31, 2014
A great hotel for the price. Clean, big riooms, very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Great location and super clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014
When we arrived at the B&B, Franseco was very helpful and accomadating. Our rooms were spacious an very clean. I don't usually stay in B&B's and was very pleased with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jrodfrom United States

Loved it almost as much as gelato

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it so much we stayed an extra night! Clean room, very clean bathroom and very nice amenities. The A/C worked wonderfully to cool off. Decently close to the metro station. Great location for a great value in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago de Compostela

Muy limpio y personal super amable

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Estuve dos noches con mi pareja, la habitacion estaba limpia, con aire acondicionado y nevera (mini bar), el baño impecable y amplio con bidé y secador de pelo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mossyfrom Welwyn Garden city

excellent value, location and service. Spotless!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel were expecting us when we arrived late evening. didnt need to produce paperwork or anything. taken to our room which was as new. given all the info we need and a complimentary I-Pad for our stay. Wi-fi in the room was excellent which is unusual for a hotel. great service from helpful staff. Breakfast is the usual meats, cheeses, fruit, pastry, cereal, breads and juices. Great coffee too. We will be staying here next time we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com