Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodissimo!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Siamo una coppia giovane che ha soggiornato a fine agosto. Hotel piccolo ma molto confortevole.. Ottimo x un paio di giorni. Colazione in camera...aria condizionata. Personale dell albergo squisito e molto disponibile. Bagno poco pulito ma nel complesso soddisfacente. Ottima posizione!!! Centrale e metro sotto casa! Consigliato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palermo

Comodo per brevi soggiorni

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Soggiorno breve con ottima logistica a due passi dal centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Buddyfrom Ireland

Review

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable but lift and WiFi were broken / out of service for part of our stay, bedside lamp not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A Travellerfrom USA

convenient location

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is convenient with the subway located in the Piazza across the hotel and the hotel was reasonably priced. It is close to eating places and sightseeing locations. The hotel is old fashioned and is located in one of the buildings around the Piazza. It was not easy to locate since the only sign was on the call in button next to the doorway. We finally located it by its address number (64).The room was very basic but clean and comfortable. The hotel is on the first floor and there is an old fashioned elevator that takes you up there. It worked despite our worries. The breakfast in the morning was very simple with croissants, coffee, juice and some fruit. The receptionist Marianeve was extremely helpful and her service was very good. She made things easy. The room has an AC unit and once we figured out how it worked it cooled the room. The main problem was the noise since the hotel is right on the Piazza and there was constant traffic all night. Once we closed the window it was better. The other problem was that the door to the hotel is locked during the night and no one was at the reception. So we could not not go out late in the evening (after 9 pm) since the key to the door would not work consistently and we did not want to be locked out. Overall, I would say that this was a decent hotel for the price and the location was very convenient. We were there only for one night and it served our purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S et FM.from Bordeaux

BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX, VU SA LOCALISATION

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé sur une place square, à proximité immédiate du métro (à 4 stations de Termini) et de commerces dont une supérette pratique, cet hôtel offre des chambres spacieuses avec climatisation, télévision, toilette et douche privatives. Si le hall de réception mériterait de se voir rafraîchi (notamment sa moquette tachée), la chambre était très propre. Un inconvénient : les chambres donnant sur la place sont très bruyantes, il vaut mieux les éviter… ou prévoir des boules Quies ! Le tarif est très honnête pour Rome. Attention, il faut arriver avant 20h car plus de personnel d’accueil après cette heure. Un petit plus, à deux pas de l’hôtel : le SAPORI PAROLE, qui est une boulangerie-restaurant proposant une formule apéro avec buffet de tapas italiennes à volonté.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

tres bon compromis

Posted Jul 25, 2014
demander a etre loge dans les chambres sur la Via Tortona. elles sont neuves, dans une rue silencieuse, dans un immeuble calme. tres agreable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

房間整潔

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
並非正式飯店,老闆人很好,但是房間地板不是很乾淨,但是有自己衞浴
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LEEfrom 한국

장기간 숙박 추천

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 공항 픽업서비스로 호텔에 갔을때 호텔은 문이 잠겨있고, 아무도 연락을 받지 않았다. 다행이 픽업서비스를 해주시는 분께서 호텔 직원과 어렵게 연락이 닿았고 힘들게 체크인을 할수 있었다. 그때 당시 나는 임신 7개월..길거리에서 노숙할지도 모르겠다는 생각을 했다.어렵게 들어간 숙소는 방도 꽤 넓었고, 화장실도 깨끗하고, 지하철역과도 가까워서 대부분이 마음에 들었다. 다만 조식이 8시부터라서 5일동안 한번도 먹을수 없었다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com