Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coe

Nettes B&B in erreichbarer Nähe

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Zimmer ist gut ausgestattet, zum Frühstück gab es Obst, Joghurt, eine Auswahl an eingepackten Kuchen und Toast mit Marmelade, Nutella und Honig.. Es hätte eine größere Auswahl an frischen Sachen geben können aber es reichte aus. Der Kaffee war sehr lecker! Die Lage ist OK. Eine Wohnung in einem Wohngebiet, mit der u-Bahn gut zu erreichen, aber doch etwas außerhalb von Rom. Alles in allem waren wir gut zufrieden!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel is situated in an ideal place to the Vatican and metro. It is very easy to get out an about if you stay here. The hotel is enclosed in an apartment block so this isn't your 'normal' hotel. It has 3 bedrooms in the apartment and the lobby/breakfast area/reception is all the same room which is in the middle of all the bedrooms. So you can hear people eating breakfast when you are in bed as it was next to our bedroom wall. There is no sign outside with the hotel name on it, so we only knew we were in the right place by the building number. It has a buzzer system to get in but it just has people's names next to them as it is a public apartment block. I had to ask one of the locals to look at the names as we didn't know which to press. Luckily number 2 is the right one (it had bed and breakfast in Italian) so if you don't know much Italian make sure you choose number 2. The room was clean with a private bathroom. I was just glad we stayed there for 1 night and not a week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located basic b&b

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We spent 4 comfortable nights here with no complaints Easy walking distance of St Peters Square & Vatican Museums Metro is very close to b&b lots of great restaurants within 5 minute walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
On arrival had to phone to get someone to come and let us in - staff are not based on site. Room was ok, but 2 single beds pushed together does not make a double bed. Good location to visit both the Vatican and central Rome
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Salvatore from Giovinazzo

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Tutto bene, disponibilità e cortesia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excelente ubicacion

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado. Esta a pocas cuadras del metro y el Vaticano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dario from Verona

Bella camera, pulita,aria condizionata ,TV e wi fi

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Molto bene: oltre alla camera segnalo la cortesia e disponibilità dei gestori e le ottime informazioni turistiche disponibili in un fascicolo a disposizione in ciascuna camera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mexican viajero from México

Excelente ubicación

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Cercanía con el Vaticano y precio.
Location: A dos calles del Vaticano
No es un hotel como tal, es un piso adaptado perfectamente como un hotel "minimalista". La primera impresión que tuvimos del exterior no fue muy buena, porque es es un edificio sin anuncio de hotel. Pero al abrirnos, cintia la dueña, fue ,muy cómoda la estancia. El hotel está en perfecta limpieza y comodidad. El baño impecable y la cercanía con el Vaticano inmejorable. Lo recomendamos por lo anterior y por el precio.