Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé, belles chambres neuves

Posted May 20, 2015
Rien à redire, l'hotel a tout le confort prévu : cuisine (avec ustensibles, éponge, etc), une partie salon/salle à manger, une partie chambre avec un grand lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MADRID

HOTEL AGRADABLE,CERCA DE TODO.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: TODO
Cons: QUIZAS LA COCINA (CAMPANA EXTRACTORA DE HUMOS)
Location: EXCELENTE UBICACION, CERCA DE PLAZA DE ESPAÑA Y FONTANA DE TREVI. GENIAL
ESTUVIMOS SIETE DIAS Y FUERON BUENOS, TANTO EL HOTEL COMO LA CIUDAD. VOLVEREMOS OTRA VEZ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liliiafrom Санкт-Петербург, Россия

Нормально

Posted Nov 5, 2014 
Расположение удобное- за углом станция метро очень близко. Сами апартаменты 2-х комнатные с отдельными спальными местами, что было важно. Но, окна наших апартаментов (сьют №3) выходили на улицу (низкий 2 этаж)и спать с открытыми окнами я не могла , даже в берушах. А моя подруга спала нормально. Кондиционер был, но работал шумно.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Residence Barberini

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
Badkamer werd niet gereinigd (vuilbak bv. niet geledigd gedurende 3 dagen), zeepjes niet aangevuld... handdoeken wel ververst. Lift (5° verdieping) enkele malen niet gewerkt. Geen ontbijtmogelijkheid; eerder een verblijplaats maar zeker geen hotel. Wel centrale ligging als uitvalsbasis naar de stad toe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasure to the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 
Our stay at the Residence Barberini was a pleasure to the price. It is a nice central to all the sights as well as cafes, restaurants, but also close to a great supermarket. The apartment was sufficiently large for two adults and two children. The elevator worked fine too. The service at the reception was good. We were not annoyed that our room not was ready for us when we arrived. Instead we were offered the penthouse apartment as compensation for the night :-) When you stay in the centre of the city there will obviously be some traffic noise. This was also the case here, but never a problem. Even you live close to the metro station you should think twice before you use it. We were subjected to a pickpocket attempt even before the metro doors were closed! Use instead a taxi. They are lined up at the taxi rank just inside the metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tolis Sisiaridisfrom London

Great location, average accomodation

Posted Oct 9, 2014 
The hotel is within walking distance from nearly all major sights and within 2 minutes from the nearest metro stop. Spacious, clean rooms but very noisy, lack of sunlight and dated or non-functional features in the kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Fredericia

Udmærket "hotel" midt i Rom

Posted Sep 30, 2014 
Ganske udmærket lejlighed med køkken, stue, soveværelse og bad. Fint beliggende 10min gang fra Trevi, Spanske Trappe og Pantheon. Man virker lidt til ulejlighed ved henvendelse til reception, men med mulighed for komme ind/ud af bagvej slipper man for kontakt. TV virkede ikke under vores ophold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
by L Sfrom Bellinzona CH

belle solo le foto

Posted Sep 2, 2014 
Ottima posizione,personale eccellente e disponibile.Le camere sono vecchie,sporche e non corrispondono alle foto del sito. Non consigliabile !!!!