Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marseille

Bruyant

Posted May 7, 2015
Mauvaise insonorisation entre les chambres Double vitrage inexistant car on a l'impression d'être sur une autororoute Hôtel trop près d'une route très passante Trop loin du métro Quartier un peu isolé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom London

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
The hotel is OK, only one member of staff was friendly, the rest were quite dry which borderlined on rude. Breakfast was good but not a lot to choose from. Room was clean and tidy but shower is tiny and the TV is minuscule, bring your binoculars. It's about a 15 minute walk to Furio Camillo underground station which I personally don't mind but my girlfriend wasn't too pleased about having to walk that much. Not a lot of restaurants to choose from close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Los Angeles

Good price

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
The hotel staff members are very friendly and nice. The breakfast is good. Room is clean and feel comfortable. No coffee maker and drink water. Shopping, restaurant and market no really close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucienfrom Petange

vacances superbes dans Hôtel agréable

Posted Jan 1, 2015 
Hotel très agréable dans son ensemble avec un personnel très serviable et sympathique.Dommage qu'il se trouve un peu loin du centre de la ville. Seul bémol, est l'emplacement du bidet qui gêne la montée et la sortie de la cuvette de bain. Hôtel a recommander .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Victoria, Canada

Nice place close to center

Posted Nov 14, 2014 
Overall a really nice hotel for the price, actually had the free parking that was advertised. 10-15 min drive from the colosseum but fine when had a car. Or it was only 1 bus away (20 min.) breakfast was average, no eggs which would have made it better. I would still recommend staying here though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAE JOON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Safe neighborhood!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 
The hotel was nice but a bit of a trek from the underground train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nicktheplumber1from north london

nick the plumber

Posted Oct 10, 2014 
very nice, except at the end of the stay i was charged some local tax, which was only 32 euros but should have been told before i booked. or add it into the price and keep stum