Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pulito e comodo per la vicinanza alla metro.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Silenzioso e pulito.
Cons: Da sostituire i materassi e le reti letto, migliorabile l'arredo bagno.
Location: Consiglio il ristorante a due passi C'era una volta. stazione Tuscolana e fermata Furio Camillo comodissime per Città ed aeroporto.
Con la famiglia è stato comodo soggiornare e muoversi in città. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elvirafrom Salerno

weekend dell'Immacolata 2014

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
albergo ottimo per soggiorni brevi;ottima la posizione in quanto si trova a pochi metri dalla metropolitana per cui ci si può spostare con molta semplicità;a pochi passi dall'albergo si trova il bar pasticceria " La Licata"che consiglio a tutti vivamente;cordialità del personale. l'ho consigliato ai miei familiari e di sicuro ci ritornerò anch'io.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Basic room near metro

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better beds
The space was one basic room with several beds and a bathroom. This might work out well for a family with small children. The hotel is located in a quieter area with nearby access to the metro with several places to eat or buy food nearby. The staff was helpful and available 24 hours. The hotel felt secure and worked out for us as we were sightseeing and only there to sleep. This is not a resort by any stretch of the imagination and not a place you would enjoy hanging out. Outside of a small balcony the only place to sit was on the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattiasfrom Kristianstad

Bra, enkelt, billigt

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket vänlig Personal, något svårt att hitta hotellet då det saknade skylt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicolasfrom paris

satisfaisant

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 jours à deux à Rome. Hotel simple, très propre, personnel accueillant et disponible. très proche de la station de métro furio camillo (5 min à pied à peine).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom reggio calabria

soggiorno per una notte

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: l'accoglienza da parte del personale
Cons: la colazione
Location: Ben collegata in quanto vicino c'è la fermata della metro.
siamo una famiglia di 6 persone (due adulti e quattro bambini di 9 anni, due di 6 anni e 20 mesi). Siamo stati bene anche per il fatto che abbiamo avuto l'opportunità di soggiornare tutti nella stessa stanza. Il posto è accogliente, pulito e utile per chi deve usufruirne per il solo dormire. Unica pecca la colazione che non è prevista nel prezzo (viene offerta una bevanda calda "da macchinetta" e una merendina preconfezionata).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

ferragosto a Roma

Posted Aug 19, 2014
soddisfa le esigenze di chi cerca un posto per dormire sufficientemente pulito e ad un buon prezzo. è come dormire a casa di conoscenti e non in un hotel comunque sono soddisfatta, niente da dire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel no céntrico pero de fácil acceso

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Por el precio estuvo bastante bien, nos apoyaron siempre en la recepción (en español), la habitación era pequeña pero con lo necesario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV, US

Hidden gem

Posted Jul 5, 2014
This tiny hotel is located on the second floor of an apartment building in a quiet residential neighborhood. It looked like they only have two rooms for rent, yet the staff are there 24/7 and were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. By walking just a couple blocks in either direction you can get to a lovely park, an authentic outdoor street market, the subway, or the train to the airport. For the price, I can't imagine a more perfect way to experience Rome.