Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofiefrom Mariefred

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed&breakfast centralt beläget mellan Vatikanen och Spanska trappan, vilket gör det till en utmärkt utgångspunkt för att kunna se, upptäcka och njuta av Rom! När vi promenerat de 10 minuterna från tunnelbanestationen Lepanto och klivit in genom den mäktiga träporten fick vi ett varmt och trevligt bemötande från personalen, som också kunde bistå med allt från konkreta tips gällande kollektivtrafik, till bra restauranger. Smakfullt inrett och mycket fräscht rum i lugnt område. Frukost serveras på närliggande konditori, ett stort plus då man introduceras för den italienska förmiddagskulturen, med kaffe och cornetto, på bästa möjliga vis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Norge

Bra beligghenhet, hyggelige verter og rimelig

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flybussen stoppet 5 min fra Hotellet, 10 min å gå til kjernen av sentrum. Masse gode restauranter i nærområdet. Rolig og "trygt" nabolag. Maten servert på rommet, som bestod av brød/croissant, yoghurt, apelsinjuice, havreflak, honning, melon og varmedrikker som kaffe, kakao og te. Har aircondition, liten TV og kjøleskap. Kan virkelig anbefale dette hvis noen ønsker en rimelig overnatting i en bra beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammyfrom Las Vegas

Very kind and helpful

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got to our room, it was hard to find without someone on the street telling us to go up to the 4th floor of an unmarked building. However, when we got here, Dario met us, and he was helpful and told us where to go, how to get around, and told us his email address so we could give him times for breakfast or make any requests. Staying here was basically like having our own apartment, but the staff was there during the day. When my friend got sick, they gladly helped us contact a doctor, gave us a map, called us a cab, and helped us translate. Everyone was so kind and helpful, and we were so grateful. The room itself was very nice and it had air conditioning, which helped in the 80 degree heat. I really enjoyed my stay here and thank them for being so helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gittefrom Rom

Skøn beliggenhed

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hoteller ligger suverænt godt. Det var ret utilfredsstillende, at få et værelse med et badeværelse der ligger ude på en gang. Var blevet lovet et andet værelse når nogle fraflyttede, men det fik vi ikke lov til alligevel. Selve værelset var mørkt og med vindue ud mod en gang. Rengøring var dog helt i top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulafrom London

Great place to stay near St Peters Square.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We really enjoyed staying here. The owners were really friendly and helpful in giving us details of the area together with a map and flexibility of time for the breakfast. The room and shower room were clean, nicely decorated and the bed was comfy. It felt like home from home. Really close to the bus stop from Fuimicino and walking distance to all the main attractions in Rome particularly the Vatican. We didn't take public transport in all our 3 day visit. Breakfast in the room was good, it was like a luxury having breakfast in bed. Great shower in the bathroom and lovely . high ceiling in the room. At the end of our visit the host offered us to keep our bags in the flat so we can spend the day walking around Rome after check out, which made a big difference to our last day. If you are a couple after a weekend away in Rome, I definitely recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is well good situated

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The owner is very bad man, racist, i will never recommanded this hotel to my friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by los lottensfrom denmark

et godt sted at bo i rom

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
et dejligt ophold, et rart sted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Unterkunft!

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Nur den Cappuccino, sonst nix. :-)
Location: Im Stadtviertel Prati - 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu fast allen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Perfekte Lage in einem ruhigen aber zentral gelegenen Stadtviertel (10 Minuten zu fast allen Highlights). Die Zimmer sind schön renoviert und bis auf eines auch mit direktem Badzugang. Eines der 4 Zimmer hat ein Privatbad, welches aber nur durch einen kurzen Gang über den Flur zu erreichen ist. Wen das stört, der sollte bei der Buchung nachfragen. Uns hat es gar nicht gestört, da man auf dem Flur nie jemanden getroffen hat. Sind ja nur 4 Zimmer insgesamt. Mangels Frühstücksraum bekommt man das liebevolle Frühstück auf einem Tablett ans Bett gebracht - auch das fanden wir großartig! Wir kommen bereits seit 10 Jahren nach Rom und haben noch nie zuvor ein so gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis bei der Unterkunft gehabt. Wir würden das Rooms in Rome immer wieder buchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com