Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: La cordialità del personale
Location: E' ben collegata alla stazione tiburtina sia attraverso i mezzi pubblici sia se si preferisce andare a piedi . Il quartiere è tranquillo e silenzioso.
Ho soggiornato solo due giorni ma mi sono trovata benissimo.La camera aveva tutti confort di cui un viaggiatore ha bisogno. La pulizia è eccellente ed accurata .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Balázs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reasonable accommodations with some reservations

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive: clean room and safe neighborhood. Close to public transportation and easy access to tourist sites. Negative: no reception. Had to wait to be let in. Call ahead (former home/apt turned into a B&B) Advertised as a B&B and no breakfast to be had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daisukefrom japan

Surroundings are well but....

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
周りの環境がとても静かで落ち着いて過ごせました。 到着時間が遅くなってもきちんと対応してくれたことはありがたかったです。 しかし、朝食毎朝無料で提供と記載してあったにもかかわらず、初日しか出されなかったのには閉口しました。また、タオル・シーツ交換もなかったのにはがっかりしました。 The surroundings are very quite areas.That is why we could stay calmly. When we arrived very late at first night, she waited for us kindly(But I could say that is natural or obligation for hotel managers).Having been written that they could serve breakfast everyday, it would have been done unfortunately. Changing towels or sheets, neither.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom México D.F.

Recámaras en renta en depto. cerca de Tiburtina

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: La recámara era amplia, la zona buena con muchos restaurantes y supermercados.
Cons: Al no haber recepcionista por no ser hotel, si llegas tarde tienes que llamar al celular a la dueña del departamento para que vaya a dejarte las llave
Location: Ya lo dije.
No es propiamente un hotel, sino una recámara que rentas dentro de un departamento en una área cerca de la estación Tiburtina. La mía fue amplia, aunque un tanto ruidosa porque daba a una avenida. La zona es residencial, por lo que alrededor hay supermercados y restaurantes que sí frecuentan los residentes, y esto diría que es el mayor plus de quedarte ahí.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis.ZuEmpfehlen

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis! Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und bequem. Die Zimmer liegen im 4. Stockwerk, aber der Aufzug funktioniert problemlos rund um die Uhr. Gleich links vom Eingang ist eine Haltestelle der Buslinie, die zum Bahnhof Stazione Tiburtina faehrt. Von dort aus hat man eine sehr gute Verbindung per Metro oder Bus zu den verschiedenen Orten in Rom. In unmittelbarer Naehe gibt es ein Einkauszentrum mit Laeden und Restaurants (Auchan, sehr kostenguenstig fuer Rom, auch mit Buffet fuer Mittagessen und Abendessen), sowie andere Restaurants und Eisdielen. Und Alessandra, die Besitzerin, ist eine gute Seele und ein ganz lieber und hilfreicher Mensch. Sehr zu empfehlen!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cocotonfrom France

b&b charmant !

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ce b&b est très bien entretenu et propre, situé dans un petit immeuble charmant. Il est hélas un peu trop loin du centre même si le métro se trouve à environ 15 mn à pied, le quartier est assez calme mais n'est pas très animé le soir. Un autre bémol est le petit déjeuner assez rudimentaire...Mais sinon Alessandra, la propriétaire, est très gentille et extrêmement accueillante !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albertofrom Venezia

Soggiorno tranquillo

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Casa popolare in quarriere tranquillo... camera ampiosa e tranquilla... bagno pulito... la colazione non prevista era offerta ma un abbondate... soggiorno romano senza troppe pretese
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrfrom Bologna

Week end totale relax

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato per un weekend... Ne ho girati tanti per roma e rossana lo coniglio a tutti soprattutto ai giovani.. 5 minuti da tiburtina, quartiere tranquillo e ben organizzato con le varie attività se ne ha bisogno... Tornerò sicuramente