Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value hotel near train station

Posted May 10, 2015
no frillls but good value for the price, and near the rome terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, England

Well located. Friendly staff, decent value!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stayed at Royal court for 4 days in a quadruple room. Located near Termini we were well positioned for use of Metro and buses. Staff are very friendly. Breakfast is ok but only if included in your price, do not pay €15 per day per person for it. Overall a decent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solita ottima esperienza

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Albergo sopra la media delle strutture in centro Roma. Perdonale disponibilissimo e camera molto accogliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient and small

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great hotel. Comfy beds. So convenient for Terminii. Super quiet. Tiny rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great value close to the train station

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast buffet is plentiful although quality of food is only ok.
Location: Train Station. Many non-Italian restaurants. We had been traveling for 5 weeks and welcomed the Korean restaurants.
We had a couple days left in Rome and wanted to stay close to the station so I looked for something cheap. The rooms have been renovated and are really nice with a great bed. The rooms are small but that's the norm in Rome. The staff was ridiculously friendly and helpful, even calling to book a reservation for us at Roscioli, something I didn't expect. I travel a lot and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Roma icin ideal ****

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Biz türkler icin kahvaltı %70 gerisi 100 puan verilecek kadar guzel sessiztemiz,WiFi çok iyi.gerisini gidin siz görün...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by IN BOfrom 서울

좋은 위치를 가진 적당한 선택

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
떼르미니 역 1번 플랫폼 쪽 출구에서 이어지는 골목이에 있어서 찾기 쉬웠습니다. 객실과 조식은 무난했고 역에서 약간 떨어져 있어서 크게 시끄럽지도 않아서 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by Fiona Clarkefrom England

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuelfrom México

Royal Court Hotel Review.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the service and facilities.
5 out of 5
by Yasmin Sherifffrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: Close to everything, Just right
Facilities: A bit old but adequate. ;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Greetings from Royal Court, Thank you for considering our property for your break in Rome! We have been delighted you enjoyed your stay with us . Our guests' wellbeing is our main concern and receiving positive feedback like yours definitely warm our hearts. Grazie mille and we are all looking forward to welcome you back at the Eternal City very soon again. Thank you again! Best Regards Hotel Royal Court