Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montpellier

Un personnel aux petits soins! Vraiment au top!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Tout simplement super! Le personnel est super gentil, arrangeant (ns ont prepare un petit dej a 6.30 au lieu de 7.30 car depart pt l aeroport tres tot), chambre nikel et confort du matelas! Lhotel eqt idealement situe pr decouvrir a pied et pas loin du metro di spagna. A recommander!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

Muy céntrico y el personal agradable

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Ubicación
El hotel está muy céntrico de la ciudad. El servicio es agradable y las instalaciones correctas. El desayuno es completo. Hemos disfrutado de su estancia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: ONLY THE LOCATION
I WAS REALY DISAPOINTED FROM THE HOTEL CONDITION IT IS NOT A 4 STARS HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione nel centro di Roma.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
A Roma per motivi di lavoro. L'albergo è posizionato in modo da poter godere anche delle bellezze della città
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom modena

posizione centrale

Posted Jan 4, 2015
L'unica cosa che ha di positivo e' la posizione centrale, quando entri ti trovi tra mille tavolini e la hall in realtà e' un bar per turisti, il rapporto tra la qualità dei servizi alberghieri e il prezzo è pessimo .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rikkefrom Flensborg

Tøv ikke!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel lige i midten af ALT. Virkelig venligt personale. Vil dog ikke anbefale hotellet til familier med børn, da værelserne er meget lydt. Der er en del larm fra gaden, men det gjorde det bare mere autentisk for os uden børn ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Dejligt og centralt

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel som er lige i smørhullet i Rom. God service og fin morgenmad. Der kan være støjende fra natlivet på gaden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Súper

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel súper bonito , en muy buena zona el único pero q le vi fue el pequeño elevador que tiene pero realmente es lo de menos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom voss

Koslege lite hotell, nær spansketrappa!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Atmosfæren, og ellers alt!
Cons: Madrassene kunne gjerne våre mjukare....
Location: Nær spansketrappa , når handlegata
Hotellet var bedre enn forventa! God frukost, dei tilbyr henting/bringing til flyplassen, noko me benytte oss av. Hotellet ligg rett ved hovud handlegata, og har ellers gå avstand til dei fleste serverdigheter. Restauranten på hotellet er veldig populær, og her er lurt og bestille bord om ein ynskjer eta her om kvelden. Fantastisk god mat. Bur gjerne på dette hotellet neste gang ein reiser til Roma.