Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral Nähe Colosseum

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Ruhiges nettes Zimmer, sauber, nettes Personal
Location: Nähe Monti, Santa Maria Maggioremund Colosseum
Wir hatten drei wunderbare Tage in Rom und dank einer Vespa, die man ganz unkompliziert in der Nähe Mieten kann, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gesehen und genossen. das Wetter im Aprilmwar hervorragend. Wir hatten ein ruhiges nettes Zimmer zum Hof. Die Mitarbeiterin des Rudy war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel liegt auch in der Nähe des Bahnhofs Termini. Wir haben es vorgezogen mit dem Taxi, dass direkt von Rudy erreichbar ist, zum Flughafen Zu fahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

대만족

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
대만족~~ 일반 가정집을 호텔로 바꿔서 운영하시는 것 같아요. 가족단위로 운영하시는 듯. 저희 처음에 갔을때는 되게 인자하신 할머니가 체크인 해주셨는데 그 뒤로는 한번도 못봤네요. 항상 할아버지나 젊은 아저씨가 계셨어요. 가기전에 몇시쯤에 도착하는지 메일로 물어보셨는데 체크를 못해서 답장을 못했어요. 무작정 숙소에 찾아갔더니 주인분이 기다렸다는 듯이 체크인 해주시더라구요. 숙소에 계속 직원이 있는게 아니라 체크인을 하면 3개의 키가 달린 열쇠고리를 주십니다. 하나는 건물 입구, 하나는 집 입구, 하나는 방 키 입니다. 따로 제약없이 저희가 원하는 시간에 나가고 들어가고 할 수 있어서 좋았어요! 방도 엄청 넓었는데 단점이라면 화장실이 정말정말 좁아요. 그리고 화장실에서 냄새가 좀 나더라구요. 그래도 로마에 6일동안 있으면서 전혀 불편하지 않았습니다!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Es un sitio estupendo y super bien ubicado lo recomiendo sin pensar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by monique from Fournier, Ontario Est

Happy Rome

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good location within walking distance from many places to see and visit. Very clean and Nadia, very friendly and helpful. Poor breakfast a few doors down, one coffee and croissant, one only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Decent location, close to Termini

Posted Feb 28, 2015
No wifi was disappointing. Takes about a 20 minute walk to get to Colosseum, Vittorio, etc. Clean room. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cortesia e gentilezza

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione ottima e buon collegamento con tutti i mezzi pubblici. Ottima anche l'accoglienza che ci hanno riservato e la pazienza che hanno avuto nell'attendere il nostro arrivo ( l'aereo ha ritardato di 6 ore). Una struttura sicuramente da visitare ancora
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadiia from Ukraine

Perfect city!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location and good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Natanael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foligno

Comodo, pulito personale qualificato e gentile

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Il B&B e' nei pressi della stazione termini ed e' vicina anche alla stazione della metropolitana. Accogliente e ben gestito e' un ottimo posto dove soggiornare per visitare la Capitale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes hotel zentrumsnähe

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: lage, italienischer stil
Cons: -
privat, 4 tage rom besuch sehr beeindruckend, mächtige stadt mit vielen sehenswürdigkeiten, guter küche, exzeltenten wein, freundlichen leuten , angenehmen wetter, gut ausgebautes verkehrsnetz