Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liselottefrom København

Meget fin service.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pæn og rent værelse. Fin service i form af nyttig gennemgang af Rom-kort . Morgenmad på bakke bestående af croissant, bolle, juice og kaffe. Morgenmad kunne først fås fra kl. 7:45.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valerianfrom suisse

great spot in roma

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location to visit Rome. Clean room and extremely helpful owner/receptionist. We got wonderful tips for dining out and what to see in our short stay in the city. Breakfast is served in your room. For our next stay in Rome we would definitely choose to come back here and would recommend this place whole heartedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VERONA

B & B IN CENTRO

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: LA CORDIALITA' DEL PERSONALE, LA PULIZIA DELLA STANZA E DEL BAGNO E LA POSIZIONE .
Location: POSIZIONE OTTIMA PER CHI VUOLE VISITARE A PIEDI ROMA....
SIAMO STATI IN VACANZA IN FAMIGLIA. OTTIMA POSIZIONE, PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO. UN PARTICOLARE RINGRAZIAMENTO AL SIG. EMANUELE CHE CI HA DATO UN SACCO DI INFORMAZIONI PER RENDERE LA NOSTRA VISITA ANCOR PIU' INTERESSANTE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Sencillo pero Comodo

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: La atención del personal
Cons: no
Location: Plaza de La Republica-Plaza Barberini-Termin
Muy buena la atencion relacion precio calidad acorde
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom US

Excellent Overall

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay due to staff, location, facilities, cost....everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bonne surprise

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hôtel au plein coeur de Rome et à proximité de tout ( métro , bus resto.....) Giani nous avait prévu un taxi à notre arrivée à l'aéroport du coup pas de galère en arrivant tard le soir. L'hôtel se situe dans un très bon quartier ( républiqua ) avec bus et métro à 2 minutes à pied. Le coeur de Rome ( trévi ) est à 10/15 minutes à pied tout comme la plaza navonne..... Chambre un peu petite avec petit dej au lit..... mais on n'y vit pas non plus. Si on revient à Rome c'est sûr on reviendra ici
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingridfrom Stavanger

Helt perfekt!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Som prisen sier så er ikke dette et fem stjerners luksus hotell. Men for to studenter var dette helt perfekt. De ansatte er de hyggeligste menneskene jeg har møtt. Når vi kom på hotellet fortalte de hvordan innskjekkingsprosessen skulle foregå å de brukte lang tid på å tegne inn på kartet og fortelle oss om alle plassene vi burde se. De var veldig åpne og fortalte oss at vi måtte ikke nøle med å ringe de eller si ifra dersom det var noe vi trengte/lurte på. De hadde ikke matsal så de serverte oss frokost på sengen, klokkeslett fikk vi velge selv. Anbefaler dette hotellet på det varmeste!