Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bien!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena opción a bien precio. Sólo falta mejorar la precisión de su ubicación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariarosaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt läge!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt läge, bara några meter ifrån Colosseum! Området omkring var supermysigt och där fanns stort utbud av restauranger. Lägenheten var superfräsh, nyrenoverat badrum men det vi saknade var ett kylskåp, värme i rummet och en plats där vi kunde umgås. Det var en lång korridor med två sovrum, när vi bokade en lägenhet så förväntade vi oss lite mer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LMAfrom Brasil

Não vale o preço

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quando chegamos não encontramos o endereço pois na reserva estava escrito Via de Santi Quatro com Celimontana. Chegamos na esquina e não tinha nenhum hotel. Ligamos para o telefone e o dono veio nos encontrar uns 20 minutos depois. Ficou bravo comigo e disse que eu deveria ter enviado e-mail para que ele me enviasse o endereço completo. Nos levou ao quarto 3 quadras de distância do endereço da reserva que não tem vista para o Coliseu como aparece na foto. O Check in iniciava as 14:00, com todo atraso chegamos as 15:00 hrs. O quarto estava inteiro bagunçado com lençóis usados do hospede anterior. Quando eu falei para ele que este não era o combinado, que apartir das 14 o quarto deveria estar pronto, ele disse que a culpa era minha, que eu deveria ter avisado que iria chegar aquela hora, que eu poderia procurar outro hotel ou se eu quisesse ficar, deveria deixar as malas e sair que em uma hora eles viriam limpar e arrumar. Por falta de opção e cansaço acabamos ficando. Depois da primeira limpadinha meia boca no quarto, não o limparam pelos próximos 3 dias, nem trocaram toalhas. Arrumavam bem mal a cama e só, nem trocaram toalhas. Na véspera de ir embora resolveram limpar o quarto. Não havia recepção onde ficamos, e tínhamos que andar 3 quadras para tomar o café da manhã bem simples e com pouca opção. Não tinha frigobar no quarto, nem telefone para ligar para a recepção. Muito caro pelo tratamento ruim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario, canada

More than I expected!!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
To be honest I wasn't sure what to expect when booking this as you have to meet someone on the street corner, BUT it was just fine! Finding the street corner was a bit of a challenge. We found Fabrizio right on time and ready to help us with anything we needed. The appartment was clean and inviting with 2 full washrooms and all the Italian charm you expect! It was very close to sights shopping food anything you need! 100% guaranteed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fam Wyersfrom Merksem

Goed gelegen comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed ontvangst, in een comfortabele B&B dicht bij toeristische bezienswaardigheden en toch geen last van de drukte. Naar Italiaanse normen ook uitgebreid ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrofrom Buenos Aires

Buena ubicación y relación calidad /precio

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien salvo que hubo alguna falta de sincronización ya que nos alojaron en un anexo que está a 100 metros del establecimiento principal y estábamos solos y sin nadie para consultar. Tal fue asi que al día siguiente fuimos al establecimiento principal a desayunar antes de las 10:00 y nadie nos contestaba allí en la entrada del edificio. Luego de esperar un buen rato (más de media hora) y aprovechando que salió una persona del edificio pudimos entrar. Ya eran las 10:10y no nos permitieron tomar el desayuno. No quisimos discutir a pesar de que llegamos allí mucho antes de las 10:00!Salvo eso, todo muy bien y particularmente la amabilidad de Fabrizio. Seguramente si él hubiera estado allí, el tema del desayuno no se hubiera presentado pero era domingo y él no estaba.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Sussex, England

Pictures are Deceiving

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We looked on the website and due to location and photos we thought this hotel looked perfect. Upon my arrival on the 14th October, at 8.30pm, I was met by the hotel owner. He was standing outside the B&B that I assumed I would be staying in. He then walked me down some 4 houses, to another door. We went to the second floor - Room 8, where I was greeted with a room which can only be described as something from a prison. The walls were painted a prison Green colour and it was so basic it didn't even have a cup that I could drink from. I was told I didn't need to lock my door as I was the only one staying in that particular block. This somewhat disturbed me as I was a female travelling on my own. I was then told for my breakfast I had to walk back to the original B&B in the morning. When I got to the breakfast room - there wasn't anywhere for me to sit at first. Another guest had to be moved to accommodate me. Although I have to say the room I stayed in was very clean and the location was perfect for my needs, I wouldn't recommend anybody booking this B&B from the photos on the website. They clearly aren't the photos of where I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JK Yoon

편리한 위치

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
콜로세움이 가까워서 고대 로마 유적지를 관광하기 매우 좋은 위치입니다. 리셉션 데스크가 없어서 입구에서 따로 연락해야 했지만, 연락이 바로 되어 크게 불편하지는 않았습니다. 근처에 마트도 있고, 조식을 먹을 수 있어 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelica & Daneilfrom Sverige

Mycket trevlig vistelse i Rom

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt läge några hundra meter från Colosseum, samt även den tunnelbanestationen. Vi ringde Fabrizio 30 minuter innan vi kom och han mötte oss glatt på adressen. Detta är ett Bed and Breakfast som har två "lägenheter" med rum, varav det på de närmast Colosseum serverades frukost. Vi fick på lite längre bort, på via Celimontana. Underbart läge tyckte vi, lite lugnare och vi hade bokat en Segwaytur med Rome by Segway vilket var dörren jämte vår! Stort rum men sköna sängar, samt även mycket fräscht badrum med bland annat takdusch. Vi trivdes mycket bra i området och tog oss till fots till det mesta. Vi pratade med Fabrizio en dag före avresa om att få förvara bagage och hur vi skulle betala (med kort) och allt löstes hur bra som helst. Att slippa kånka på bagage om flyget går först på eftermiddagen är fantastiskt skönt. AC:n och satellitTV:n fungerade utmärkt. Även WIFI:t var till belåtenhet. Det finns en liten livsmedelsbutik i området, perfekt för att köpa vatten i. Även om det går att dricka i Rom, vi fyllde sedan på våra flaskor i stadens "drickafontäner". Rekommenderar verkligen Santi Quattro al Colosseo.