Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Kalmar// (Sweden)

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: I liked that the staff, and the fact that there are 3 restaurants on the grounds.
All in all my stay was rather good. The hostel is good for low budget travelers and campers, but for everyone who wants to make his stay in Rome a sightseeing tour is advised to take a hotel in the city. Seven hills is further out of Rome but offers a shuttle service to the nearest train station. This is a great thing but it also means that you have to spend at least 40 min every day to get to the main parts of Rome, with isn't that big a deal but the last shuttle to the hostel goes at 20:30 with means that if you aren't up to walking a 2km distance you won't be able to see the city in the evening/night. The mattresses in the small cabins are rather hard but the staff is really friendly and most of them speak English. All in all we, my friend and I, enjoyed our stay... but next time I will book a hotel in the city..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathaliafrom Brasil

No è un buon locale!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terribile!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelefrom Pescara

Una fabbrica di zanzare

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un campeggio infestato da zanzare che ti tormentano non solo la notte ma anche per tutto il giorno.Camere poco confortevoli,rumorose e lontane dal bagno in comune.Posizione dell'hotel molto lontano da una fermata di qualsiasi mezzo pubblico.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gennarofrom Brescia

servizio generale vergognoso

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
malissimo
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oliveira de almeida

Nooit meer, misleid door de plaatjes van de websit

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Alles was slecht. Bungalow was klein vies hutje van 2x2 waar je niet eens in kon staan, laat staan slapen! Zwembad en disco leken op plaatje prachtig maar in het echt afschuwelijk. Was allemaal ook nog dicht. Misleid door de website. Locatie ligt ver buiten Rome, shuttle bus heb je niets aan. Receptie stonk naar rook. Eten was vies, never nooit meer!!! Was goedkoop maar zelfs voor dat geld teveel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Nicht für Stadturlaub geeignet

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Das Restaurant auf dem Camping Platz war gut und günstig.
Cons: siehe oben
Location: Nahe der FR 3 Station La Giustiniana.
Wir hatten einen Bungalow und wollten 5 Tage Städteurlaub machen. Lage: Das Hotel liegt sehr weit draußen, der letzte Zug fährt um 22:20, dann muss man noch 2 km laufen. Komfort: Die Überdecke hatte Schimmelflecken, die Badezimmerfugen waren fast ausnahmslos schwarz. Es war ständig feucht, wenn wir abends nach Hause kamen, sodass ich durchgehend geheizt habe. Handtücher konnte man nur gegen eine Gebühr leihen, es gab keine Seife auf dem WC. Es gibt einen Pool, der aber kostet Benutzungsgebühr. Für einen Städtetrip ist diese Anlage in keinem Fall zu Empfehlen, zum Camping-Urlaub sicherlich nicht schlecht, da würde ich aber eher ein Zelt mitbringen, statt die Bungalows zu mieten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Renato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bertha Alicia González Gutiérrezfrom Italia

Htl seven hills

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel para el precio esta muy bien en las habitaciones no es tan nuevo pero es un poco difícil para dar con por q no esta tan cerca
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alefrom Urbino

Camere veramente piccole ma tutto sommato ok

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto bene, a parte il fatto che i bagni sono un pò lontani e bisogna fare delle scalinate di ferro che di notte provocando un chiasso infermale, poi in questo periodo è anche freddino e fare la doccia troppo lontano dalla casetta è un pò scomodo.Cmq rapporto qualità prezzo è accettabile se vuoi stare 1-2 giorni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy frondoso

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Cons: Personal de habla hispana
Camping tranquilo, salvo por los contikis (guiris borrachos)