Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Tipo Departamento en Roma

Posted May 30, 2015
No es hotel, más bien es un mini departamento muy bonito y muy acogedor. La atención fue muy buena, aunque nunca había nadie mas que a las 10 am que hacían la limpieza. El metro está como a 10-15 min caminando del hotel y está fácil ubicarlo. Lo único es arreglar una ventana del cuarto por que de por sí entra mucho ruido, con una ventana abierta no se puede dormir bien. Simone y Petia, grazie!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Gute Verkehrsanbindung, nett eingerichtetes Zimmer, bei Fragen gab's Unterstützung, Frühstück nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

nice room in rome ;)

Posted Apr 4, 2015
cheap but clean and comfortable room, Simone is very nice, we would come again :) and the apartement is only 10 minutes from a Metro Station :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Sul soggiorno

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: nulla in particolare
Cons: Rumore, il bagno, la colazione assente.
Location: non lontano dalla fermata A di San Giovanni. Fermata tram nelle vicinanze.
Pratico e in centro, vicino metro A. Rumoroso la notte, ma il Centro di Roma è così. Non c'è la colazione anche se è BeB, il prezzo non è reale, vanno aggiunti i costi della pulizia che non sono fatturati. Benissimo per una notte o due, con lo stesso importo c'è molto di meglio in città. La tv non funziona.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

attenzione ai prezzi...

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
è stato bello...ma non sapevo che devo pagare la pulizia della camera un tassa a parte...poi la tassa roma un poco esagerata ....alla fine avrei scelto per un hotel in una zona centrale--
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Humberto from Coquimbo Chile

Muy agradable.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
La llegada es un poco complicada, no esta muy claro como llegar, pero una vez ubicados es fácil. Respecto a la habitación es amplia, cómoda y limpia. Nuestra habitación era con baño privado se debe llevar shampoo y acondicionador. Un dato son 4 habitaciones 2 con baño privado y las otras comparten el baño y si quieres algo salado para el desayuno en la esquina tienes donde comprar, ya que el desayuno son casi puras cosas dulces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Knud V Nielsen from frederikshavn danmark

lejlighed med køkken

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
Vores ophold i Rom startede med 4.dage på bed & breakfast caty. og det var et dejligt ophold til 60. euro pr.dag. Der var meget rent, og et dejligt køkken:morgenmad med fri kaffe,te,mælk,marmelade juice,kornflags.Der er saftybox på værelserne, og sikkerheden er utroligt højt,med kraftige låse på alle døre.Et sted jeg kun kan anbefale til alle der vil bo billigt og centralt i Rom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Toronto, Canada

Not So Roma-ntic

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
To start, our "private" bathroom was not attached to our room. Instead we had to cross the kitchen/common area. We literally had to step over someone's tied-up dog to get into our bathroom one of the days. You also need keys to lock/unlock every door. We had 6 keys in total. Don't expect any quick trips to the bathroom in the middle of the night as you'll be trying to figure out which keys open what. The breakfast consists of a few packaged gas-station quality snacks (crackers & cookies). There is also stale cereal and milk but no bowls anywhere. I ate my cornflakes out of a teacup. The proprietors are never there so if you have any issues you're directed to "leave a note" for them to see the next day. They show up sometime in the day to make the bed but will not wash dishes (there is a sign over the sink strongly directing you to wash your own dishes. If you don't wash them, they sit there for days). Our sheets or towels were not changed even once. Our bathroom was so grimy we had to wear flip-flops while showering and there was a strong smell of urine. For the bed, there are 2 flat pillows. The air conditioning described is also very misleading. There is no way to turn on the unit unless you agree to pay an extra fee. It's a small fee but another insult when you are lead to believe it's included in the cost of the room. There's a hospital nearby and ambulances drove by constantly. This was our worst experience in Europe by far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MaTo from Helsinki

Room was okay BUT..

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
..but we had to wait for an hour outside before the hotel clerk came to open the door even though we had informed him when we would come. Hotel clerks phone number was marked wrong so we were unable to catch him up. We ordered a double room with private bathroom and the clerk gave us a double room with private bathroom for compensation for having to wait an hour?! When we said that thats what we ordered, he said that yes-yes, but double room with private bathroom means: Room, and shower in the hotel corridor, which is private .. and includes public toilet also. A room with a bathroom would've been bathroom ENSUITE. Go figure.... Cleaning the compensation room also took another hour, so we had to wait even longer. Also, the breakfast included was a bit misleading since the breakfast was a tray of pre-packed deli stuff. The same tray was in our room during the entire stay... Otherwise a nice clean place in a peaceful neighbourhood with good restaurants. A bit far from the sights but if you dont mind using the subway, its pretty decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels