Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Fijn gastvrij hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We kwamen laat aan bij het hotel ,waar iemand ons op stond te wachten. Vriendelijk checkte hij ons in en bracht hij ons naar onze kamer. De dagen daarna elke ochtend ontbijt op de kamer. Het is echt een geweldige locatie en je bent zo bij alle bezienswaardigheden. Een echte aanrader! We komen vast weer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We stayed for 5 days. The staff was very pleasant and willing to help. It would have been nice if there was an extra chair or two and also an electric kettle would have helped. Otherwise, the hotel itself and the location are ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BARCELONA

HOTEL CÉNTRICO Y MUY LIMPIO

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: QUE ES CÉNTRICO Y LIMPIO.
Cons: EL DESAYUNO.
Location: ES CÉNTRICO Y CERCANO A LA ESTACIÓN DE TERMINI Y DE NUMEROSOS MONUMENTOS, IGLESIAS Y DE BONITAS PLAZAS DE ROMA.
ES LA SEGUNDA VEZ QUE VOY AL MISMO HOTEL. POR ESTAR MUY CÉNTRICO Y MUY LIMPIO. RESULTA MUY CÓMODO PARA VISITAR LA CIUDAD DE ROMA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value for money!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
The area was amazing. Short walking distance from everything! The breakfast was ok but nothing special. Some bread, jam, juice and coffee delivered to your room in the morning. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful even though they didn't speak english. I can definitely recommend this hotel. PS. Avoid the restaurant right next to the hotel entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ripabottoni

Uitstekende ligging.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Eenvoudig guest house, maar prijs/ kwaliteit is goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis angemessen

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Zimmer sind sehr schlicht und nicht wirklich komfortabel. Aber sie sind absolut sauber, Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist für italienische Verhältnisse ok. Zudem ist zentral gelegen, Colosseum nur 15 min zu Fuß, Termini ebenfalls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel propre et simple, très bien situé

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très propre, grandes chambres et la personne à l'accueil est très aimable. Situé dans un immeuble d'habitation plutôt calme. Emplacement exceptionnel pour le prix (à 10 minutes à pieds du Colisée, Forum, Fontaine de Trevi et Altare alla Patria) et métro proche (Repubblica (10 minutes à pieds). Petit déjeuner simple servi dans la chambre (croissants, biscuits, tartines, jus et boisson chaude)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aleandrofrom Genova

B&B, non hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel scomodo per chi vuol giungere in zona in macchina: difficile passare (ZTL) e trovare parcheggio. La luce del bagno si riflette anche in camera attraverso i vetri. Il letto comodo, un po' piccolo pero'. Molto gentili i gestori. Non è chiaro che si tratta di un B&B, andrebbe specificato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pochi passi dal centro

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Ottimo servizio e pulizia di camera e bagno. Consigliato!